우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

ZHIJUN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 9월
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Linh / 베트남
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

REYNA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2015년 9월
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

CHANGHOON / 대한민국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

Muhammad / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

Anand / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 4월
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일

corinne / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일

Alan / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플
2박 | 2015년 7월
Lies
Not good
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.