우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 1737건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1737개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

THanh / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 1월
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
작성일: 2015년 1월 30일 금요일

Petra / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Hristo / 불가리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 12월
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일

Natalie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Natalie / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 시티뷰 (성인 4)
2박 | 2015년 1월
good location
staff, location and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

Natalie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
작성일: 2015년 1월 20일 화요일

HERMAN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

Lan / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Fei / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 1월
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일

Fei / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.