좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Hui / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 빌라
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
작성일: 2013년 2월 5일 화요일

Riley / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 1월 16일 수요일

Richard / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일

Revoliyando / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Ingemar / 스웨덴
청소년 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 6박
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Revoliyando / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일

YO / 대만
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
작성일: 2012년 12월 23일 일요일

sean / 영국
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 8박
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 21일 금요일

Daniel / 영국
그룹 여행객
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Tsang / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 23일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.