우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 89건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 89개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

SUN / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Value for money, Great staff
location, staff, cleanliness
It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff are all friendly and willing to help. it's just s few blocks away from Robson street. The room is very clean and comfortable. Absolutely great value for such price. I will stay here again when I am in town.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일

SUN / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어 퀸룸
4박 | 2015년 3월
Value for money, great staff
location, staff, cleanliness
It was a very nice stay at the hotel. Staff are all friendly and willing to help. it's just s few blocks away from Robson street. The room is very clean and comfortable. Absolutely great value for such price. I will stay here again when I am in town.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일

Sean / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸룸
3박 | 2015년 3월
Work trip
Location room price
작성일: 2015년 3월 24일 화요일

Lana / 호주
커플
슈페리어 퀸룸
2박 | 2015년 2월
Very clean, comfortable and affordable.
Location, Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay here. Great value for money!! Was clean and comfortable, close to downtown in a nice area and great service from staff. The best coffee I have had in Vancouver is right downstairs next to the lobby! Yes the hospital is just across the road and every now and again you might hear a siren, but it didn't bother me. No Aircon, but they have a great fan and in winter no Aircon is needed anyway. So I was still very comfortable. I will definitely be staying here again! :)
작성일: 2015년 2월 24일 화요일

Damien / 호주
커플
스탠다드 퀸룸
2박 | 2015년 2월
Amazing staff, great location, cool
Staff, location, free bikes
Perfect
작성일: 2015년 2월 22일 일요일

Brendan / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 퀸룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Modern Retro
The coffee shop downstairs serves beer and wine (and free popcorn!), it's walking distance to everything,
Very central and cool place to stay at. Smells like freshly brewed coffee when you walk in the front door, and an interesting california hotel-style garden/patio area in the middle. Not a lot of food selections in house, but lets be honest here - you're in the middle of downtown Van. Love it, would stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Bradley / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Good hotel
good location, nice and clean
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

Bradley / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 퀸룸
2박 | 2015년 1월
Good hotel
nice hotel, good location
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

Rick / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 퀸룸
2박 | 2014년 11월
Perfect for a short stay
Location location location
Very Pleasant stay. Nice room, staff was friendly and always professional.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Christopher / 호주
커플
슈페리어 퀸룸
4박 | 2014년 11월
Great stay, a real find.
Clean comfortable rooms, great location, great rates
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.