더 갤러리아 레지던스, 하얏트 리젠시 두바이 (The Galleria Residence, Hyatt Regency Dubai)

Al Khaleej Road, Deira Corniche, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 102건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 102개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Mubeen / 파키스탄
출장 및 비즈니스
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
I dont want to say anything
nothing
I will not stay next time in this hotel
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YASH / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Rude Staff at Reception
revolving restaurant and rooftop bar
Rude and arrogant staff at reception of apartments, completely the reverse to the hotel reception! Refused hairdryer and said had to wait for person to finish and use same one! Room service appeared after an hour! Toilet stunk! Do not recommend.. Senior Barrister from UK.
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DK / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
truely star
quick response, facilities available, comfortable stay
Your agreement with hotel for charges was not honoured. I had to pay extra for rooms. Wi-fi is charged in the rooms. In the lobby your device has to be configured. I found this pretty outdated.
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rashid / 오만
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Stay at Galleria, Hyatt Regency
Location, Staff and Facilities
First we were given a room which had a heavy cigarette smell, we were changed a better room. The children play ground swings and other games are in need of major repairs. Other facilities were excellent.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Haseeb / 파키스탄
출장 및 비즈니스
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Decent stay
Location Location Location
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Faisal / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Not recommended
worse location ever
작성일: 2015년 3월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vish / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Worst stay
Tiring
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dieu / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 6박
Good place for family vacation with apartment here
Good location, good services, convenient
Good
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hemantha / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Homely stay
View from the room is fantastic, It is close to the Souks, The front desk team is helpful in guiding us to the locations
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fahad / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스탠다드 아파트먼트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 6박
Great service but old hotel apartments
Great service from the staff, a small mall is steps away from you & nice view.
It was O.K but I was hoping for a better condition of the room. The hotel needs a serious renovation and update.
작성일: 2015년 1월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.