더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
사진 보기(총 39개)
디럭스 - 객실 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
디럭스 - 객실
사진 보기(총 39개)
로비 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
로비
사진 보기(총 39개)
숙소 내부 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 39개)
숙소 내부 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 39개)
숙소 위치 확인 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
숙소 위치 확인
매우 좋음
위치 평가
7.8
사진 보기(총 39개) 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)
사진 보기(총 39개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)

아주 좋은 위치
더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)에 문의하기
좋음
이용후기 179 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.2
  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • 전용 해변

  • 환전

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

객실 선택
씨뷰 스위트 (Sea View Suite)
씨뷰 스위트 (Sea View Suite)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 58 m²
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
가든 스위트 (Garden Suite)
가든 스위트 (Garden Suite)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 45 m²
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 트리플 (Deluxe Triple)
디럭스 트리플 (Deluxe Triple)
...
  • 전망: 오션뷰
  • 34 m²
  • 2 x 싱글베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 (Deluxe)
디럭스 (Deluxe)
...
  • 전망: 오션뷰
  • 34 m²
  • 2 x 싱글베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
Single 디럭스 씨뷰 (Single Deluxe Sea View)
Single 디럭스 씨뷰 (Single Deluxe Sea View)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    더블 스탠다드 (Double Standard)
    더블 스탠다드 (Double Standard)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      슈페리어 킹 (Superior King)
      슈페리어 킹 (Superior King)
      ...
        숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
        Deluxe Single Room, 1 Twin Bed
        Deluxe Single Room, 1 Twin Bed
        ...
          숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
          룸 (공용 욕실) (Room With Shared Bathroom)
          룸 (공용 욕실) (Room With Shared Bathroom)
          ...
            숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
            더블 슈페리어 (Double Superior)
            더블 슈페리어 (Double Superior)
            ...
              숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
              더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라 (The Palms Hotel Beruwala)에 문의하기
              [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

              로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

              지금 확인하기
              한눈에 보는 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라

              한눈에 보는 더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라

              둘러보기

              더 보기

              시설 및 서비스

              접어보기

              정책

              더 보기

              이용 정보

              더 보기

              실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

              이용후기 - Agoda (179)이용후기 - Booking.com (354)
              숙소 청결 상태7.4
              부대시설7.2
              위치7.8
              객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.2
              서비스7.3
              가격 대비 만족도7.0
              실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
              《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
              작성 언어
              English
              Русский
              简体中文
              العربية
              더 보기
              객실 종류
              디럭스
              가든 스위트
              디럭스 트리플
              [100% 실제 이용후기 166건 보기 중]
              12345
              8.0
              우수
              phillip / 호주
              커플
              디럭스
              2017년 9월 | 1박
              매우 좋음”
              The Palms Hotel Beruwala is a good place to stay , with private beach , good breakfast and restaurant , friendly staff , good pool and good bar prices.
              작성일: 2018년 2월 10일 토요일
              6.0
              Seshashayee / 미국
              커플
              디럭스
              2018년 1월 | 3박
              Hotel refused to transfer reservations ”
              I had a prepaid reservation for 3 days. Unfortunately I could not travel. I asked to change the name to my friend and the hotel refused.
              작성일: 2018년 1월 10일 수요일
              Thank you for your comments. Please note that we could not locate any records of a request to amend the guest name of your booking. However please be informed that as per the online travel agent policies we cannot accept any amendments direct from the guest for bookings received through Agoda (online agent). In the event you required a change to be made for your booking the same was supposed to be made through Agoda it self. Also note that in the event we received such request we would direct the client to the respective online site of the initial booking. Trust the above is clear & appreciate your understanding. Thank you. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              Show more
              더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라
              8.0
              우수
              Dileep / 스리랑카
              유아/아동 동반 가족
              디럭스
              2017년 9월 | 1박
              Needs renovation”
              While the location, staff, and food were good, this hotel is in need of a major renovation. Definitely not worth paying the full price. Even the agoda price is satisfactory compared with other hotels that offer the similar rates.
              작성일: 2017년 11월 6일 월요일
              Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have noted you comments regarding the hotel needing a renovation. We truly apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again in future. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              답변일: 2017년 11월 7일 화요일
              더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라
              5.6
              Angela / 뉴질랜드
              그룹 여행객
              디럭스
              2017년 8월 | 2박
              보통”
              I think they should update and refurbish the whole hotel and the rooms. The TV is so old fashioned. Good selection of food.
              작성일: 2017년 9월 30일 토요일
              Thank you very much for your kind comments & we have noted your comments with regards to the hotel & will consider the same in the future refurbishment projects. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed the food. We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again in future. Management, The Palms, Beruwela
              답변일: 2017년 10월 2일 월요일
              더 팜스 호텔 베루왈라
              8.8
              우수
              Paul / 영국
              그룹 여행객
              디럭스
              2017년 4월 | 6박
              A lovely relaxing place”
              We stayed here for six days as two couples and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is good although you can get a bit of hassle to buy things. Took a river boat ride which was really good but I would recommend going early in the morning before it gets too hot. Found a great restaurant a short way along the beach to the right - Coral Reef. Highly recommend it. Unfortunately wi-fi only in public areas and there is no air-con there. I would stay here again.
              작성일: 2017년 6월 2일 금요일
              10.0
              최고
              Mathieu / 캐나다
              그룹 여행객
              디럭스 트리플
              2017년 1월 | 2박
              Relaxing”
              Everything was so perfect. Moment of relaxation in Sri Lanka.....( and we surf just in the front of the hotel )
              작성일: 2017년 1월 17일 화요일
              2.8
              Yasotha / 싱가포르
              커플
              디럭스
              2016년 12월 | 2박
              Awful”
              Service is lacking
              작성일: 2017년 1월 1일 일요일
              3.2
              Ramaswamy / 인도
              유아/아동 동반 가족
              디럭스 트리플
              2016년 12월 | 2박
              The worst hotel i had ever stayed. Removed the additional bed before i check out.”
              My experience the worst please do not considet this hotel. hotel needs to be renovated imprpper maintainance by staff. Not consistent with the room changing towels and others. Before i vacat they removed my room additional bed. I booked a deluxe triple but in their system it was deluxe only. Wifi only at lobby that too slow. Toilet smelling. Tea kettle coil seen not cleaned properly. Can rate this hotel as 3 star. Cleaning the rooms at 4pm only. I KINDLY REQUEST PEOPLE NOT TO CHOOSE THIS HOTEL. STAFF SERVICE POOR CLEANLINESS POOR NOT WORTH FOR MONEY NOT EVEN A SORRY WHEN I COMPLAINED.
              작성일: 2016년 12월 22일 목요일
              5.6
              MOHAMED / 스리랑카
              커플
              디럭스
              2016년 12월 | 1박
              Should improve alot”
              Still its look old
              작성일: 2016년 12월 19일 월요일
              10.0
              최고
              Manu / 영국
              커플
              디럭스
              2016년 11월 | 9박
              Nice clean resort”
              The staff were excellent polite and were very friendly. Our thanks to all the staff who made our stay such a pleasure and especially Mr. Mindika Ratnayake helped us with all the info. and attention . He arranged a special table on my wife's birthday and took trouble to personally serve us and the staff brought a birthday cake singing happy birthday to my wife. . Even the General Manager operations Mr . Rohan Gamage sent a personal birthday card to my wife.A Very personal touch and very much appreciated.Charitha and all the reception staff always smiling and friendly and the all the catering staff were very good to us. The chef came out to everyday to make sure that all was well. The variety of food was ample for vegetarian and non vegetarian. The always smiling spa girls were excellent in their massage.There was a variety of live band and music in the evening .The swimming pool was clean and the staff very helpful. The housekeeping staff was very efficient and kept our room very clean and tidy. The location of the resort is very peaceful by the clean beach with security fence around it. we will recommend this hotel and visit it again and again. To the all at Palms Beruwala thank you very much for making our stay there enjoyable . Manu and Veena Gohil .
              작성일: 2016년 12월 4일 일요일
              6.0
              Nasser / 오만
              출장 및 비즈니스
              디럭스
              2016년 10월 | 2박
              Good”
              Clean
              작성일: 2016년 11월 25일 금요일
              2.8
              Mary / 아랍에미리트
              개인 여행자
              디럭스
              2016년 7월 | 1박
              Disappointing”
              At first I am thinking this is a nice hotel but I am very disappointed.. I've checked in late and the receptionist didn't give me a warmth welcome nor explain to me about my booking which I already paid it advance... I never expected bed bugs in a 4 star hotel but unfortunately the room I got has lot bed bugs..I didn't notice until I wake up in the morning seeing my itchy body with full of red spots and bites.. "Can you imagine this parasite sucking your blood while you are sleeping"..It's horrible and terrifying experience I ever had ... I even film the bed bugs running to my bed sheet and took a photo of it.. I end up my trip and went back from holiday with itchy red spots on my body.. When I checked out I told that to the receptionist about it and he looks he didn't really care and I never even heard one single sorry about it.. I had very bad experience in this hotel and first time i got all this bed bug bites..
              작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일
              8.0
              우수
              Ravindra / 스리랑카
              유아/아동 동반 가족
              디럭스
              2016년 6월 | 1박
              Good location for short stay, even forSri Lankans to stay during weekends, good place.”
              Good location for short stay
              작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일
              6.0
              Elmar / 독일
              커플
              디럭스
              2016년 3월 | 5박
              ok”
              poor service, poor food, annoying beach boys, nice beach, nice rooms
              작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일
              9.3
              최고
              anders / 스웨덴
              개인 여행자
              디럭스
              2015년 12월 | 10박
              Nice beach hotel”
              Close to the beautiful beach, clean, nice personal
              작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일
              9.7
              최고
              Khalid / 미국
              청소년 동반 가족
              디럭스
              2015년 8월 | 7박
              Loved our stay at The Palms”
              The hotel's location, secluded and beautiful but only a tuk tuk ride away from many activities. Amenities were great. Staff were very helpful
              We were so pleased to have chosen The Palms Beruwela. It was our family vacation and this hotel had something for all of us. The setting was beautiful and well maintained, staff were friendly and so helpful, the food was very good and catered to all tastes. The menu changed daily and Sri Lankan specialities were always on offer. We had two connecting rooms and enjoyed the views from our balconies, pool and beach vistas couldn't be beat. The only real negative for us was the window from the bathroom into the bedroom, we found this odd and unnecessary. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean, rain shower in the bathroom was wonderful. Staff always had time to chat and answer questions or offer touring suggestions. They also provided first aid supplies when we needed them. There were several tuk tuks with drivers at the main gate to hire, very useful and fun way to get around. I would definitely suggest this hotel to vacationing families.
              작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일
              5.0
              Mohammed / 캐나다
              유아/아동 동반 가족
              가든 스위트
              2015년 8월 | 1박
              Food”
              Location, structure,
              Our stay was not that great. We wanted halal foods. They didn't have proper tags for halal products. We don't eat pork. But they are BBQ ing pork, chicken and fish all in same grill. Food quality is not good and tasteless. Swimming pool was good. Washroom shower curtain all dirty. Recreation room no ac and damaged. Pool table is damaged.
              작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일
              10.0
              최고
              Ebinesan / 스리랑카
              커플
              디럭스
              2015년 5월 | 1박
              Great place”
              location and food
              작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
              6.0
              ling / 중국
              출장 및 비즈니스
              디럭스
              2014년 3월 | 1박
              Good”
              Good
              작성일: 2015년 3월 21일 토요일
              8.7
              우수
              Louise / 영국
              그룹 여행객
              디럭스
              2014년 8월 | 4박
              A Garden paradise on the beach”
              Environment, Ambience & Location
              The hotel is set in a very large garden and once you are thorough to the main reception you can see the pool with a back drop to the ocean/beach. There are water ppols everywhere and lots of beautiful flora to admire. Overall it is very pleasant environment and the rooms are adequate for a couple. The shower (rainfall) is a treasure with both of us girls being guilty of extra long showers because it was soooo nice. Beds were very comfortable too. The squirrels on the balcony are quite cheeky and look for food every morning. The breakfast buffet was good for all of us (we traveled in a group of 4 - with 2 very picky eaters) and we left satisfied every morning. The restaurant staff are very helpful and most friendly pampering us each day. Seafood restaurant was excellent too it is next to the pool down near the beach and we really felt we had good value for money, although service was a bit too slow - then again we were the only customers and it was getting late, so most likely our own fault. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a little bit of affordable paradise in a serene location of garden and beach. Over the 4 properties stayed at across this trip to Sri Lanka it was the best.
              작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
              12345
              * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

              다른 숙소 검색하기

              객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기