좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 77건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Kanhathai / 태국
그룹 여행객
팔로우 더 플로우
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ellis / 영국
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benedict / 말레이시아
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
3박 | 2014년 1월
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kin / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
3박 | 2014년 6월
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joo / 말레이시아
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mohd / 말레이시아
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
3박 | 2013년 6월
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kit / 말레이시아
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
작성일: 2014년 2월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hsu / 대만
개인 여행자
팔로우 더 플로우
3박 | 2013년 11월
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
작성일: 2013년 12월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHING / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KER / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
팔로우 더 플로우
3박 | 2013년 8월
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.