좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 77건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 6.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

kevin / 미국
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
3박 | 2015년 8월
nice stay
easy check in, friendly staff, good food
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sangeetha / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
2박 | 2015년 7월
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities
Food.
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
2박 | 2015년 3월
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace
The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

boban / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
팔로우 더 플로우
3박 | 2015년 4월
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia
Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 말레이시아
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
3박 | 2014년 8월
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm
작성일: 2015년 1월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sofia / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALICE / 말레이시아
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Krista / 미국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 디럭스 풀빌라
4박 | 2014년 4월
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
작성일: 2014년 9월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

razi / 말레이시아
커플
팔로우 더 플로우
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sophie / 영국
개인 여행자
팔로우 더 플로우
2박 | 2013년 9월
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.