더 세민야크 비치 리조트 앤 스파 (The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa)

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, 스미냑, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 557건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 557개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 9.2
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

MIAE / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
비치윙 룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
전망좋고 서비스 굿~
해변 바로 옆 수영장, 넓은 가든
전체적으로 편안한 분위기의 리조트였어요. 해변을 끼고 수영장이 있어서 바다가서 놀다가 올라와서 간단하게 물뿌리고 다시 수영장에 들어갈수도 있고요, 배드에 누워있을때도 중간중간 불편해 보이는 점들을 와서 케어해주시더라고요. 다만 방이 좀 어두워요. 방 중앙등이 없고 벽쪽으로만 등이 있더라고요 개인적으로는 아늑해서 좋았습니다. 가든이 넓어서 아이가 있다면 산책하기도 좋을것 같고요, 불편함을 감수하신다면 1층보다는 높은층이 전망은 훨씬 좋을것 같네요. 조식 종류도 많고 맛도 괜찮았어요. 커피도 내린커피가 아니고 바로바로 내려서 갖다주더라고요. 다음에 발리에 간다면 하룻밤 쯤은 또 묵지 않을까 싶네요.
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HEE / 대한민국
커플
가든윙 룸
2박 | 2012년 3월
서비스 최고
서비스 만족도가 아주 높다
깨끗하고 앞에 바다를 볼 수 있는 아름다운 호텔 정원도 예쁘게 꾸며져 있고 서비스 완전 좋았다.
작성일: 2012년 3월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soojin / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2009년 6월
Resor Saminyak
해변 바로 옆에 있는 리조트는 너무 맘에 들었습니다. 두개의 수영장도 맘에 들고, 작은 골프 코스, 조금만 걸어 나가면 인접해 있는 쇼핑몰과, 식당가들..
맘에 안드는 점이 없습니다.
가격 대비 너무 좋았습니다. 음식도 외부에서 보다 훠씬 싸서 텝을 달고 4일 먹었는데도 250불 정도 밖에 나오지 않았어요. 친절한 직원들. 체크 아웃 시간이 지났어도 풀장에서 놀다가 스텝들이 제공해준 샤워 룸을 이용 할 수 있도록 도와 주었습니다. 너무 맘에 드는 천국같은 곳이에요.
작성일: 2009년 7월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Holly / 호주
커플
9박 | 2016년 9월
Luxury on the beach
We had a really great time! Amazing accomodation and very helpful staff. Found it hard to leave the resort to see the rest of Bali! Best infinity pool in Bali
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacky / 미국
커플
4박 | 2016년 9월
Great pool, good location, friendly staff
The staff is very very friendly and attentive to your needs, the seaside villa was fantastic, we had our own private pool, the restroom is huge, the facility was amazing, pretty much anything you'll need you'll get. The price was very high but overall it was worth it.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

eirian / 호주
커플
가든윙 룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Luxury accommodation
Very friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to assist, especially when we had a late night flight. They were great with luggage storage and providing us with access to the spa after check out to change. Complimentary afternoon tea by the beach was an extra nice touch.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katherine / 포르투갈
커플
가든윙 룸
4박 | 2016년 9월
Wonderful Hotel
We booked this without knowing a huge amount the area or the hotel - however it surpassed all our expectations. The staff, without exception, were outstanding - they were curteous, helpful and friendly throughout our stay and are a huge asset to the hotel. They assisted us with recommendations for the right places to go (we had an idea but they were obviously more knowledgeable) and importantly helped us flag metered taxis (which are essential in Bali). One word of advice - book in the main hotel (its just over the road to the Garden Wing, but a bit easier in the main building). We would recommend this hotel without reservation - enjoy the staff, and the wonderful beach location.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jaon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
더 스위트 오션 사이드
4박 | 2016년 9월
What a wonderful place... Thanks for helping me get to stay there. I have not given a 4 or 5 on cost as I found breakfast and dinner exorbitant
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cameron / 미국
커플
더 스위트 오션 사이드
3박 | 2016년 8월
Amazing Honeymoon
The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa was truly a great experience. We stayed in an Ocean View room. They offered us an upgrade to a private villa with its own pool. We opted not to upgrade and were glad we didn't upgrade because the view of the ocean was much better from the ocean view room we stayed in. Not all Ocean view rooms are made the same here. Some come with better, clearer views. They gave us a room with a perfect complete view of the ocean. The staff was very warm and welcoming at all times. It was a real treat to stay at this hotel. I looked at a lot of Hotels (The Oberi, The W, etc..) before deciding on this one. Yet, I must say that this resort beats the rest by meeting our needs of having a great location, traditional Balinese influences, and being right on the beach. The Oberi's location is not as great as this resort's and as for the W. Some people may like the W better than this resort. But my wife and I certainly do not. The W is way too crowed and modern for us. The Seminyak has a great mix of modern and traditional Balinese architecture. Moreover, it's infinity pool beats the W's pools hands down in my opinion. Most importantly, there are a number of great quit places for couples to be together next to the pool at the resort. On Thursday nights there is also the opportunity to watch a Balinese dinner show the hotel offers. The dinner and show was great if you are interested in experiences traditional Balinese culture. The staff also, helped us book a snorkeling, parasailing, and flying fish water sports package. From the moment we arrived until we left we throughly enjoyed the resort. They even give guests a necklace of flowers upon arrival and they gave us a small congratulations cake for our honeymoon. The only issue I had was that I found ants in our bed a couple nights. I don't know where they came from. We certainly weren't eating in bed. However, despite this, the resort was truly wonderful. Thank you Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa for helping
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adriana / 호주
커플
가든윙 룸
3박 | 2016년 9월
Loved it
Had an amazing time, cant wait to come back
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.