좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 33건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 33개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Eldon / 남아프리카
커플
클래식 더블
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
great value
service, location and value
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Corlia / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
클래식 더블
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Lovely gemstone of a hotel
Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일

RIANA / 남아프리카
커플
클래식 더블
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel
Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

Paul / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 더블베드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Great Location, Nice Hotel
Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
작성일: 2014년 2월 28일 금요일

Kobus / 남아프리카
그룹 여행객
클래식 더블
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
A little disappointing, but not too bad
Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

Paul / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Amazing Accommodation
Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Catherine / 남아프리카
커플
프티 더블
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
satisfying
Central. Clean. Efficient
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
작성일: 2013년 5월 2일 목요일

Colin / 영국
개인 여행자
클래식 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours
location. parking.
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
작성일: 2013년 4월 23일 화요일

hendrik / 남아프리카
출장 및 비즈니스
클래식 싱글
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
bad experience
good location.Nothing more.
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일

Gloria / 영국
그룹 여행객
프티 더블
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome
Central location and traditional architecture
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.