아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 350개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Herijanto / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Nice relaxing hotel
Food, location, and beach
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일

william / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Tranquil, relaxing and luxurious
The design, attention to detail and the staff
Excellent, ideal for those who want to get away from it all
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Melissa / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Near beach and nice room
nice garden, pool and friendly staff
Located in a lovely nature setting. Great place to spend a quiet weekend away from the hustle and bustle of the city
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Biman / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Just OK for one night
Near Beach, Good room layout and the pool
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

Steffen / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Lovely hotel. Be aware of the location.
Hotels rooms, helpful and friendly staff, design of the hotel
We stayed 3 nights at The village house. we were welcomed very warm by the hotel manager. The hotel room was spacious and very clean. It came with an en suite shower room and was equipped both with a fan and an air con. The pool was taken care and very clean. We enjoyed every night a nice dinner at the own restaurant. The kitchen was unfortunately only until 9pm open. Be aware of the location of the hotel! It is located really lovely in the nature but it will take you 45min to Kuching city, 60min to airport, 75min to the Orang Utan and 45min to Bako National Park. Due to the fact that there is no public transport from the hotel to Kuching you depend on a shuttle transport which is organized by the hotel. The place as hotel we can highly recommend! The location itself has to be judged by everybody on its own.
작성일: 2014년 3월 1일 토요일

Jee / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
A hidden gem in Kuching
The local friendly staff.The amazing pool.The overal design of the hotel.It's a photographer haven.
When i first started walking into the Village House,it was so serene as i was greeted by the the beautifully crated trees and flowers.As I stepped further,I was greeted by the cute host whom i realized works behind the bar as well.Passing the grand swimming pool and stepping inside my room,I smell the fragrant flowers carefully placed next to my bed and found out to my dismay,there was no TV in my room. As night approaches,I think i am beginning to understand the real purpose of the Village House.A place where we release ourselves from our technological entrapment and find ourselves again in the simple nature and start talking with each other whether its your friends,loved ones or maybe just some quality time to understand yourself. Overall, this place is a hidden gem in Kuching.Trust me,cos I been there.Otherwise,I wont be writing this review XD.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Boon / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Hidden gem in Kuching
Cozy room, nice setting, quiet environment
We stayed in this hotel for a holiday getaway. We are surprise that there is such nice cozy hotel in the resort area as the more established resort is badly maintained. We will definitely come back for another stay.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

mohammed / 오만
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
nice
clean .. nice view .. nice food
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일

Fiona / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Relaxing, welcoming, comfortable, tranquil
Friendly, helpful staff, great food, attention to detail
The Village House is the perfect place to chill out, in simple, peaceful style.
작성일: 2014년 1월 27일 월요일

Philippa / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Boutique-style retreat in rainforest setting
Location - rural but very near beach, beautiful setting - grounds, gardens, reading, relaxation and activity areas and wonderful staff
Not long enough! I could have stayed for the whole duration of my time in Kuching, but there was not space for all of the nights. I loved the Village House and would not hesitate to recommend it for a peaceful, retreat type holiday. The nearby beach is a quiet natural beach, for wandering and picking up shells rather than for watersports or activities. Overall Village House may be more suited to holidaymakers seeking rainforest retreat. Staff are very helpful and can arrange transportation and trips. If I return to Kuching I would definitely stay at Village House again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.