아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 350개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Artur / 폴란드
커플
스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Ambient atmosphere and good food
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ying / 말레이시아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
A High Class Prison
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Peacful and Relaxing
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Caleb / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Great environment
Great environment for short trip. But the personal beach as offered by the hotel is kinda disappointing
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muzaffar / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aaron / 말레이시아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Excellent
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dennis / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Serenity and Peace
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

roger / 싱가포르
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
I didn't go because my wife is ill
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suliana / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
excellent stay
bornea design , cosy and relaxing
recommended for weekend getaway - no beach but nice place for quiet weekend
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yee / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good Romantic Retreat
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.