아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 350개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Ellen / 호주
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2015년 7월
Quiet location. Shame about early check-out time.
Location. Restaurant. Shady pool.
Disappointed by the very early 11am check out time. Earliest I've ever experienced in Asia. Staff were insistent that new guests were arriving in the early afternoon but by 4:30pm there were still no guests checked-in to the room we were evicted from. Suspect the management is not very organised. Food at the restaurant was very good.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Joyce / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
A place suitable for meditation
The night view
Breakfast provided was just so so. There's still room for improvement. There are too many rules and regulations and the guy who explaining to us was not that friendly and helpful. Btw, it's a very relaxing place and night view there is amazing. Room cleanliness is satisfactory but a little bit too cramped.
작성일: 2015년 7월 6일 월요일

Katerina / 러시아
개인 여행자
12박 | 2015년 6월
Great experience
Tranquillity, lots of water (cold and hot, pool), helpful staff
I used the hotel as a base for my everyday adventures in the surrounding area for 11 days in June. And it turned out to be the best base I ever had. The personnel were very friendly and always willing to help you to solve your problems and listen to your stories. Their reliable taxi-drivers arrive right on time and are ready to pick you up and bring back to the hotel any time of the day you arrange with them. The same price (180 MYR return) to get to Bako National Park, Semenggoh Nature Reserve, Matang Wildlife Center. 80 MYR to the airport. It takes about 1-1.5 hours to reach any of these destinations depending on traffic (rush hours are naturally the worst). The best trail to Mount Santubong begins a couple kilometers from the hotel making it possible to reach the summit or just follow the middle trail along the mountain. The sea nearby is not good for swimming as it is dirty, very shallow, full of big poisonous jelly-fish. Yet, sunsets are enchanting. The pool in the hotel serves perfectly to relax your aching muscles after a long hard hot day. And it is right on your doorstep. Conditioner and ceiling ventilator in the room function perfectly and noiselessly. Bathroom is amazingly comfortable with plenty of cold and hot water (strong pressure), shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion, daily changed large soft towels, constantly renewable toilet paper. Beds are large and cozy - good for stretching and enjoying a few idle hours. Muezzin in the mosque some 500m away lull you into sleep creating a unique unforgettable authentic atmosphere of local village. The hotel is located in a secluded part of the village Santubong. Local people are very friendly, helpful, and unobtrusive. Food is fresh and aplenty. One must beware of tiny red ants that jump at every edible speck appearing in the room. No mosquitoes inside. In short, it is a great choice for independent, active people tired of nasty civilization with its noisy crowds.
작성일: 2015년 7월 5일 일요일

Lionel / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice place to relax and unwind
Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

YEN / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2015년 5월
Cosy Stay
Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
작성일: 2015년 6월 26일 금요일

Rosliza / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Calm and composed
Food, staff and architecture
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일

ADELINE / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
My stay
It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

LII / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Fantastic place to relax
Peaceful, beautiful
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Min / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Too much rules & regulation
Relax, Rules, Regulation
작성일: 2015년 5월 20일 수요일

Ezrie / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2015년 4월
Confortable, good location
Confortable, good location
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.