아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 350개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

YOUGEUM / 대한민국
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chiing / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANDREW / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kuok / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marilyn / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
Village Double Room
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kate / 영국
그룹 여행객
빌리지 더블
3박 | 2016년 6월
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALISON / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good for relaxation.
Quiet place. Nostalgic. Food is good. Toilet is class n clean.
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lyndia / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
RUDE managenent
The manager with the long hair was awfully rude and ill- mannered, absolutely not the least courteous. Says restrict to 2 per room, but has no guts to tell off foreigners who had more than two in the room, but tells locals off for doing so. Disgusted by his manner. But other staff were friendly.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley / 말레이시아
커플
빌리지 더블
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Leisure
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karen / 미국
개인 여행자
트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 5월
Very relaxing
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.