더 웨스틴 두바이 미나 세야히 비치 리조트 & 마리나 (The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina)

Al Sufouh Road, 주메이라 해안, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 29건
우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 2847건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 29개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Maga / 사우디아라비아
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Leisure stay
The bed matredd, the location, and the beach
Good
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dyfed / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
We will be back!
Pools for the kids were a dream. Beach was great. Get a cabana on the beach, steak out a claim for the day and use it as a base.
Navigation around the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Duncan / 호주
커플
Great place to stay
Graet Value for Money.Loved the food in the buffet
Not being able to swim after sundown
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdullah / 사우디아라비아
커플
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Not bad
Location, room space, hotel facilities
Average, very difficult to get taxi
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ciaran / 아일랜드
커플
would recommend to friend
Bed was very comfortable and room well maintained.
More extensive wine list..very average wines very expensive..if dropped prices for better quality wines would probably sell much more..pity to have to drink poor wine with quality food..
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Louis / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Outstanding
Hotel is all brand new, food very good, service perfect, swimming pools and beach nice
You must book an executive package including sea view, breakfast and high speed internet. Location is on the beach beside the new marina area, beside the palm, not far from Burj al Arab. All very good. Fantastic buffet on Friday's as it's their first WE day.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

abdalaziz / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브룸 (시티뷰)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
luxury
sea and swimming pools, calm and romantic atmosphere
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Philip / 포르투갈
커플
Would recomment the hotel to...
food, staff, information all top class
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Faisal / 쿠웨이트
그룹 여행객
Good
Reception staff dont give help
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vera / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Average
Location, large rooms and bathroom,
Average - nice hotel, but nothing special. Slow service.
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 미국
커플
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Very pleasant.
Stylish hotel. Great pool area. Amazing breakfast choice.
Good hotel with excellent facilities. great pool area and access to the beach. Good choice of restaurants within hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ellen / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
Hotel of top quality, highly...
Very child friendly with knee deep kids pool with shade, kids club with fantastic in and outdoor playground, and child friendly staff. We had executive room which included fantastic breakfast, ...
Restaurants on site not open until 7pm which was too late to go dining with kids.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jamal / 쿠웨이트
커플
Fabulous
The restaurant at the pool was so bad !!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mohammed / 쿠웨이트
커플
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
amazing and i will come back
staff, location, room
we had a great time and it was amazing cuz our room was sea view room
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siraj / 예멘
커플
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Very pleassant
location , beach , comfort
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anonymous / 쿠웨이트
커플
Very good
Spacious Clean Comfort Privacy Pool Break fast
House keeping They call even if u out privacy sign So slow when u ask for cleaning
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Faisal / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
Fabulous
The pool was fantastic and the beach View.
Nothing
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sharon / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Relaxing rest after 5 week european holiday
ocean room view fantastic room room cleanliness
Our stay was very pleasant, we came to Dubai to catch up with our daughter who lives in Dubai. The room, service of housekeeping was fantastic. We ate in restaurant very good, lovely service. Only disappointment was being charged for my daughter to sit with us for one afternoon by pool. Five nights with breakfast, paying for drinks lunch and a dinner in the hotel you would think the Westin would have waived fee.Unfortunately could not recommend to others with family members living in Dubai.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

omar / 카타르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
v nice
big room ,fast cleaning the room , big bathroom
작성일: 2013년 5월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nawaf / 쿠웨이트
커플
Superb
No view for lower floor sea view rooms because of the trees
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.