아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 127개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

mark / 호주
커플
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 14박
could do with a fresh paint
quiet nights .. great seafood across the road .. great maids ..
was i pleasant stay nice pool ...quiet nights ,, pool bar wasnt open spar wasnt on the 14 days i was there.. just nothing in walking distance to do ..
작성일: 2015년 11월 26일 목요일

Jackie / 싱가포르
커플
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Mini honeymoon
Location, price and cleanliness
Of my four nights there, every morning i was woken up by the constant drilling of the floor, which was just beside my room 924. I finally couldn't stand it anymore and called the reception on the final day, saying it was a Sunday and u start drilling at 830am, and it had been like that for the past few mornings. Initially they said every room could hear the drilling, but we had another couple friend who was staying at 911, the opposite side of the hotel who weren't affected and we told them that. Only then did they offer to change room for us. Otherwise it was alright.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Bin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
TIT rating
Location and staff
OK but hotel is degrading with too many tourist guest, run down ! Good for tourist not business people.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Alice / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Old hotel
Location , Big Room
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Alice / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Old Hotel
Location , near to eating place , Big room
just an old hotel
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Monthiga / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Very old
.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Malcolm / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
It's not good as I expected
Location, staff,
It's ok
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Roy / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 6박
Enjoyable experience!
Comfortable stay, clean and spacious room, everything working in the room. Lots of places to eat Thai food, from the street stalls to food courts and restaurants.
Enjoyable. Relaxing. Quiet neighborhood. Value for money, even if it is at a distance from the center of Bangkok or where most of the must-see places are located.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Bin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Disappointment
location.
Conditions of Hotel is getting from bad to worst, barely any convenientce and comfort for the guest in mind, a package tour hotel more appropriately rated.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Brian / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
softer bed was nice
cleaning time quite and aircon
3 nights was very good then for 4 nights A few younger people had party but ok The older man with the gorgeous you girl I could hear him giving her a good pounding
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.