트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
사진 보기(총 25개)
객실 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
객실
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 내부 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 내부 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 외관 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
숙소 외관
사진 보기(총 25개)
숙소 위치 확인 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
숙소 위치 확인
양호
위치 평가
6.9
사진 보기(총 25개) 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)
사진 보기(총 25개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨
양호
이용후기 84 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
6.6
/
10
가격 대비 만족도7.4
도심까지의 거리3.2 km
숙소 위치 평가 점수6.9
  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 마사지

  • 정원

  • 바(Bar)

객실 선택
인기 많은 숙소입니다!조금 전 예약됨
1 베드룸 아파트먼트 (1 Bedroom Apartment)
1 베드룸 아파트먼트 (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • 객실 크기: 20 m²
  • 전망: 가든뷰
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스 (Treasure Isle Guest House)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스

한눈에 보는 트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스

둘러보기

더 보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

숙소 정책

접어보기

이용 정보

더 보기

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (84)
숙소 청결 상태5.6
부대시설5.8
위치6.9
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성5.9
서비스7.1
가격 대비 만족도7.4
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (84)
[100% 실제 이용후기 60건 보기 중]
123
5.2
Benjamin / 미국
개인 여행자
2018년 9월 | 3박
Loud ”
I'm sensitive to noise, and between the dogs barking all night, children wailing, and roosters crowing outside my door, I couldn't think straight. Slept very poorly. There's also no clean, comfortable place to sit down outside - construction rubbish everywhere. I had booked 3 days, but ended up leaving after only one night.
작성일: 2018년 9월 28일 금요일
4.4
Krystof / 체코
커플
2018년 9월 | 3박
I’m usually fine with clean sheet and shower but...”
As backpackers on budget we are used to staying in a simple accomodation, but this place is not worth the money you “save”. Food and drinks are too expensive; no cheaper options around. You have to pay fee for food and drinks you bring from outside. Kitchen smells bad. Breakfast and dinner are not included in the price as it used to be. Huts are wet and too small. You can’t stand up inside and the matrace is too short for a taller person (feet bitten by mosquitoes). El. socket wasn’t working. Shower and sink drain is opened and the dirty water flowes around the place. 90% of the advertised meals weren’t available for the 3 days we stayed there (we payed beforehand :( ) Electric cables in the garden are hanging at neck-level so be careful when it gets dark. The place looks abandoned and doesn’t remind the photos from the website at all. The staff was nice and tried to help but it didn’t balance the cons. We don’t want to harm the resort, just trying to give an honest feedback.
작성일: 2018년 9월 12일 수요일
2.8
JULES / 필리핀
커플
2018년 6월 | 1박
unless youre desperate go. treasure gone a long time ago. no cook for meals. ”
stated on special instruction breakfast and dinner for 5. never received 1 meal
작성일: 2018년 7월 1일 일요일
Thanks for your review. we did not get any special request for anything from your group, just double checked. if i remember you showed up a bit late and cook already went home. it is slow this time of year. but do not think such a low score is warranted, just over you not getting a meal. if you had notified us in advance we could have prepared anything you liked. but none was sent. cheers
답변일: 2018년 9월 6일 목요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
3.2
Kimberley / 영국
개인 여행자
2018년 1월 | 1박
무난함”
Pros: Privacy curtains, individial charging point and fan. Day tour to islands is good and a packed lunch can be arranged. Cons: - Dorm room FULL of mosquitos. As in about 50. Bathroom also full of them so you will get bitten whilst showering. - Bathroom is pretty gross. Washing area smells strongly of urine.
작성일: 2018년 7월 1일 일요일
Thanks for your review, yes esp this time of the year there are pesky mosquitoes. it is rainy season. . our bath house is far from gross. it is cleaned 2 times a day. yes often other guest may not flush, and that may cause a smell, but we do our best to keep it clean. i myself use it daily so i am myself check it. cheers
답변일: 2018년 9월 6일 목요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
10.0
최고
Michael / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
2018년 3월 | 2박
최고”
Very accommodating, the owners are nice to talk to and provides valued service to us. Definitely, a recommended location for Family, Friends, and Couples looking to have a grand day in touring Alaminos, Bolinao and Hundred Islands National Park in Pangasinan
작성일: 2018년 4월 3일 화요일
thanks for staying with us as well as kind words. we try hard to make all guest feel at home. Nick & Alma
답변일: 2018년 4월 6일 금요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
3.6
Khana / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
2018년 3월 | 1박
무난함”
understaffed. Needs renovation. Poorly managed.
작성일: 2018년 3월 8일 목요일
sorry you feel this way, wish you had talked to us about things you were not happy with, 95% of our guest are very happy with our management style. kindly inform before giving bad review and give details, as this helps us improve. have most rooms made of bamboo, is an ongoing project of renovating, and we do this at a rate of 2 to 5 units a year thanks for your feed back.
답변일: 2018년 4월 6일 금요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
7.6
매우 좋음
Chrysler / 필리핀
개인 여행자
2018년 3월 | 2박
Solo traveler”
Well maybe because it's not usual peak month that i came here that's why it's not that clean but the room and food were excellent, free pick up and drop off to terminal, a very cheap fare amount going to bolo beach, whole accomodation was awesome
작성일: 2018년 3월 4일 일요일
thanks for your stay and kind review. i think when you were here we were doing some renovations, so we bow to you about some of the ongoing work. Nick & Alma
답변일: 2018년 4월 6일 금요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
2.0
Monica / 인도
그룹 여행객
2018년 2월 | 1박
무난함”
Poor hospitality, poor wifi, lack of cleanliness, frogs in the bathroom and unclean toilets, mosquitoes because the drainage wasn't proper and the bathroom water accumulated outside the bathroom. The host didn't let us keep our baggages in the guest house after we checked out (that too early in the morning) because we didn't use his boat for Island hopping.
작성일: 2018년 2월 21일 수요일
thanks for your review. sorry you feel this way, but we do have policy's to follow, and they are posted. we allow early check-in & late check out if you use our boat service. our boats are the same price as city government boats. all boats, & fees are set and fixed regulated by city gov. so why would you not use our boats? next, we have local critter around, frogs, lizards, and the such, like our page said we are a natural garden setting. not a 5 star place. 99% of our guest love our hospitality, so maybe not all blame is to us. shower drainage is not a problem unless the floor drain has hair, or other in it, if brought to our attention, we would be more than happy to clear it. we do not have a person sit outside the shower 24/7. we do our best to keep things running smoothly. thanks for your reply and we will do our best to improve on some issues. Nick
Show more
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
9.2
최고
Eva / 필리핀
개인 여행자
2017년 2월 | 1박
최고”
I booked here because it was really cheap - around Php300+ with promo, and the hut was already good for 3! The place was quiet at night, which I liked. It's just a tricycle ride away from the town proper and from the port going to Hundred Islands. Each room is equipped with an electric fan so it wasn't hot. There are also a couple of electrical outlets inside the hut so I had no problems charging my gadgets.
작성일: 2018년 1월 8일 월요일
yes we do our best to give all the creature comforts! ha ha! ya that why we are not on main road, we have no traffic noise. thanks for your kind words!
답변일: 2018년 4월 6일 금요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
6.0
Samson
개인 여행자
2017년 11월 | 1박
Friendly and honest service ”
Very accommodating, quiet far from the the boat station, can’t find easily by the locl drivers, they should post more bigger sign at the side of the road., but they give you a free ride if you purchase a boat tour gong to 💯 islands 🌴
작성일: 2017년 11월 29일 수요일
Thanks for staying with us. from my front drive to pier is 1.2 km. a 15 min walk, a 4 min drive. not so very far. yes we are located 125 meters off the main road to ensure peace & quiet ! no road traffic here. again thanks
답변일: 2017년 12월 1일 금요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
8.8
우수
alma / 필리핀
커플
2017년 10월 | 1박
우수”
this was the most unique place i ever stayed. the palace has a tropical garden feel. kubos are basic but cute. family and staff helpful and kind. Room & Food package is a great deal for the money. owners go out of the way to help guest have a smooth trip, even going with them to get boats. love the free local transportation too! i'll be back !
작성일: 2017년 10월 12일 목요일
Thank you Alma & Company for the kind words. we do our best to help our guest feel more like family, then just renting a room! again thanks! why stay in a room, when you can stay in a garden?!
답변일: 2017년 11월 2일 목요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
9.2
최고
Nikola / 체코
개인 여행자
2017년 9월 | 1박
최고”
Best value for the price! I spent there 2 nights and if I wouldn't have another plans, I would stay there for longer... Nick and his wife were so nice to me..! She is really good cook. I had special requirements for meals and she did the best. The room was clean, beds comfortable and place silent. They can arrange any trip for you. I went to hundred islands tour and was really satisfied. If you are not looking for 5* resort, go for it.. I can just highly recommend. I spent two amazing days in Treasure Isle guesthouse and I would go back...! (Thank you for all!)
작성일: 2017년 9월 27일 수요일
thank you so much for your kind words! that is how we have gained so many new friends! your not just friends here, your part of the family!
답변일: 2017년 10월 4일 수요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
9.2
최고
dong / 대한민국
개인 여행자
2016년 12월 | 1박
chip and good”
very cost efficient and good place
작성일: 2017년 7월 23일 일요일
Thank you so much for choosing us! Travel safe !
답변일: 2017년 8월 9일 수요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
10.0
최고
Simon / 영국
커플
2017년 7월 | 2박
Perfect for 100 island visit”
Nice place to stay and everything is sorted for you. Just build the bunny a small house to sleep.
작성일: 2017년 7월 19일 수요일
Thank you for staying. had a house for him, he chewed it apart. but ya i will do that. thanks again
답변일: 2017년 8월 9일 수요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
6.8
양호
Ayne / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
2017년 5월 | 1박
양호”
You get what you pay for, and even though our group arrived at 9 the owner was kind enough to cook for us.
작성일: 2017년 6월 26일 월요일
we try to give much more than what you pay for, as you stated, we cooked even my wife was already in bed. we do go out of our way to make our guest happy! we are a simple place to stay, but do make up for it in service & food! Thanks for choosing us.
답변일: 2017년 8월 9일 수요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
8.0
우수
Sarah / 필리핀
개인 여행자
2017년 4월 | 1박
Loved it!”
Simple place yet homey.
작성일: 2017년 5월 8일 월요일
Thank you Sarah! that is exactly how i planed my place ! glade you enjoyed it!
답변일: 2017년 5월 23일 화요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
2.0
Eunice / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
2017년 4월 | 2박
It is not a garden. It is just a backyard. ”
The place looks rundown. It might have looked nice in the olden days but right now it needs renovation. The mini cottage and floating cottage that I reserved were not ready when we arrived and the owner was convincing us to use a different type of accommodation because I think they overbooked that day and didn't know how to manage all the overbookings. Aside from that, he told us that he would have to move us again in another room the next day because somebody else would be using the dorm type room he was offering. The room he was offering us did not have an aircon (or it might have but didn't feel like it.) If your are claustrophobic, the mini cottage is not for you because it has a very low ceiling. Although the owner was friendly when he spoke to us, he was also holding a bottle of beer (which I think is not good especially when you are with children). He was also not attentive. After I finished filling out a form, I had to stand and wait for him and his wife to finish talking/arguing over where to put us. In the end, because we were so dismayed by the condition of the place and we wanted to avoid more stressful situations, my companions and I decided to just look for another place to stay. (We did not get a refund). I just feel that it is not fair that we booked from agoda to make a mini cottage and floating cottage be available to us but they were not ready. I even emailed them for an additional mini cottage because when I communicated with them before arrival, he said that we need an additional one for the number people I would be bringing. And yet all of these were not reserved/not available. LESSON LEARNED: Take into consideration the number of stars and the reviews of people before booking. I've read a lot of negative reviews about Treasure Isle Guest House but because we were after the value for money we still made bookings. In the end, we were not able to save money. We wasted money on this place.
작성일: 2017년 4월 27일 목요일
hello and thank you for choosing us to stay. yes our place is a house with guest house built in our back yard, as many biz here do. yes i do admit room was not ready as you arrived before 11:30AM and guest from night before were still checking out. yes i was holding a beer. i like to drink a beer or 2. is this a crime ? the 2 rooms you booked DID NOT come with a/con, nor is it advertised as such. so not sure why this is brought up. mini kubos are as stated in my listing on AGODA " like a tent just bigger" there are pictures of room and not photo-shopped. yes you did e-mails us , some said you were coming with more people, last was you were just 4. so it fit rooms you booked, you came with 7 if i remember correctly. as it was Holy-wee, busiest weekend of the year, yes my wife and i were scrambling to find place for your xtra group. ...in the end we did find.... your reply was " we will go out to eat lunch and return in an hour when rooms are ready. ... you never return,
Show more
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
10.0
최고
Lukasz / 폴란드
개인 여행자
2017년 4월 | 2박
최고”
Brilliant place and so honest and friendly owner. 10/10 is not enough. Fantastic place and atmosphere around.. I can't thank you enough!!!
작성일: 2017년 4월 25일 화요일
Thank you so very much. My wife and i try very hard to make all out guest feel part of the family and give best value for the money!
답변일: 2017년 5월 2일 화요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
8.8
우수
Mads / 덴마크
개인 여행자
2017년 4월 | 3박
Charming place”
Treasure Isle is a lovely little guest house. Nice family running it and animals (kittens right now as well) all over the place. It's like living in the nature but with electricity. Nick (the owner) is extremely helpful with all tours and Alma is an amazing chef when you return hungry. They will also provide for the tours though. Great place.
작성일: 2017년 4월 24일 월요일
Thanks so much for the kind words. my beautiful wife and i do our best to make our guest feel at home, kids and all! thanks again for the kind words
답변일: 2017년 5월 2일 화요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
4.0
TAKESHI / 일본
개인 여행자
2017년 3월 | 1박
small tent”
wifi cignal weak restaulant 1km away
작성일: 2017년 4월 9일 일요일
well how big do you want a tent to be? our wifi is 5MBS your 1st to complain we have reasto on site cheaper than town
답변일: 2017년 5월 2일 화요일
트레저 아이슬 게스트하우스
123
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기