좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 509건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 509개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Sandeep / 영국
개인 여행자
방갈로
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Disappointing
Not value for money
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

zhengtai / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

Amanda / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

venessa / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2015년 12월
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

Donald / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2015년 12월
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

satoko / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

DAVID / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
작성일: 2015년 11월 27일 금요일

KengHsuan / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2015년 10월
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

ida / 노르웨이
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2015년 10월
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Howard / 호주
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
7박 | 2015년 8월
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
작성일: 2015년 8월 29일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.