버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
사진 보기(총 26개)
슈페리어 - 객실 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
슈페리어 - 객실
사진 보기(총 26개)
숙소 내부 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 26개)
해변 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
해변
사진 보기(총 26개)
실외 수영장 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
실외 수영장
사진 보기(총 26개)
숙소 위치 확인 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
숙소 위치 확인
양호
위치 평가
6.4
사진 보기(총 26개) 버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)
사진 보기(총 26개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)

버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)에 문의하기
좋음
이용후기 121 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.1
* 본 숙소 이용객 80% 추천 *
  • 전용 해변

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

  • 일일 청소 서비스

객실 선택
스튜디오 (Studio)
스튜디오 (Studio)
...
  • 전망: 비치뷰
  • 72 m²
  • 2 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
디럭스 (Deluxe)
디럭스 (Deluxe)
...
  • 40 m²
  • 금연
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어 (Superior)
슈페리어 (Superior)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 20 m²
  • 1 x 더블베드
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
버진 비치 리조트 (Virgin Beach Resort)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 버진 비치 리조트

한눈에 보는 버진 비치 리조트

둘러보기

더 보기

숙소 주변 주요 시설

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
접어보기

시설 및 서비스

접어보기

정책

더 보기

이용 정보

더 보기

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (121)
숙소 청결 상태6.8
부대시설5.8
위치6.4
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.4
서비스7.5
가격 대비 만족도7.6
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
Français
日本語
Deutsch
더 보기
객실 종류
슈페리어
디럭스
스튜디오
[100% 실제 이용후기 111건 보기 중]
12345
7.0
좋음
DongWha / 대한민국
커플
2012년 2월 | 1박
휴식하기 좋았던 호텔”
친절한 직원과 무료로 이용가능한 dvd, 그리고 조용하다.
세부 제일 북쪽인 다안반타얀에서도 구석쪽에 위치하고 있어 주변에 아무것도 없어 조용한게 좋았구요, 무료로 이용할 수 있는 dvd와 당구대도 괜찮았습니다. 직원들도 친절하구요, 음식도 먹을만 했습니다. 단점이라면, 수영장에 미끄럼틀이 있지만 이용할 수 없구요, 비치가 있긴 하지만 물에 들어가서 놀 수 있는 그런 비치가 아닙니다. 그리고 객실에 있는 티비는 dvd만 볼 수 있고 일반 채널은 안 나옵니다. 그리고 수압도 약하고 온수기 온도조절하기 매우 까다롭더군요, 제일 약하게 틀어도 굉장히 뜨거워서 샤워하기 힘들다는,,,
작성일: 2012년 2월 14일 화요일
5.6
Carl / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 2박
보통”
too far from, too many mosquitoes,,,cockroaches
작성일: 2018년 7월 8일 일요일
10.0
최고
Daniel / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 5월 | 1박
Great option in the area”
The staff was outstanding. extremely accommodating and helpful. The hotel is quite far from the main road, down a small dirt road, with no stores nearby. I needed a band aide and the staff offered to coordinate a delivery from the a store on the main road to save me the long walk. It was an older hotel for sure, looked 70's style, with cement mini golf areas, mini obstacle course, rock wall, see-saws, swings, large pool with huge waterslide, etc. Lots to do for kids. I of course played on everything. room was small with no cable. did have AC. Food was huge portion size and good quality. bed was better than it looked, but just ok. And it was absurdly cheap compared to nearby hotels. Overall a great option in the area, just be prepared for that initial long walk. maybe hire a bike instead!.
작성일: 2018년 5월 7일 월요일
6.8
양호
Shaun / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 2박
Quiet place.... Great for relaxing.. but English is limited. ”
The virgin beach resort has some good facilities including pool crazy golf, lazy Hammocks. The main reception and bar are cool and clean however this is a rural location and English here is extremely limited. I felt a little uneasy at times but it's good for time to reflect.. 2 days were definitely enough
작성일: 2018년 4월 7일 토요일
7.2
좋음
Attila / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2018년 1월 | 1박
paradise”
if u find its a paradise... if if u find it
작성일: 2018년 4월 3일 화요일
8.4
우수
Dalibor / 체코
커플
슈페리어
2018년 2월 | 1박
GREAT quiet place to REST”
It was really nice and restfull stay in this resort. The resort is in the middle of nowhere, a little bit complicated to get in from main roda. The good prices in resort restaurant with goood quality of food. The resort has some lack of maintenance as usual on the Philipiness, but very freindly staff, nice quiet enviroment.
작성일: 2018년 2월 17일 토요일
2.0
Dean / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2018년 1월 | 1박
Excellent Value Great Resort”
Price was low and great value. They included a free breakfast and the staff was very helpful. They have lots of activities such as kayaking and mini golf. We enjoyed the pool and the food was excellent. Don't expect a 5 star hotel when you pay this price but certainly worth the value. Place was clean and they were painting and making new projects.
작성일: 2018년 1월 31일 수요일
4.8
Norman / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
2018년 1월 | 3박
Good Value But Difficult Access”
Secluded quiet location situated a long way from the main road along a rough dirt track makes transport essential for what is a rather difficult access. Beach front access and nice pool the resort has a variety of facilities. Unfortunately these were closed during my visit including dining arrangement. There are no nearby eating places even on the main road so again transportation is a necessity. Rooms are basic and a bit run down.
작성일: 2018년 1월 9일 화요일
Thank you for staying with us at Virgin Beach Resort. We're sorry you encountered some problems during your stay. Our restaurant is open 24 hours and if you arrived after the front desk left, the guard was there to assist as we have a cook who lives at the resort. They are cementing the barangay road and that is the responsibility of the Philippine government. Our description says that we are secluded and that means there is nothing near by. We're sorry you did not understand this. We do offer transportation but unfortunately you did not contact us for its use. Pool is open 24 hours so I'm not sure why you mention this. We certainly try to give good value and we did, in fact add a free breakfast to your stay as it is NOT included in the Agoda reservation. We value your opinions and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Show more
버진 비치 리조트
2.0
Carlos / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
2017년 12월 | 1박
HORRIBLE”
The worst hotel ever. Cockroaches, dirty, no towels or toilet paper, used envelope shampoos and gel (it was opened like from months, blue moho inside of it) and the only guests in the "hotel". They say in agoda at 0km from the city center and it is about 2-3km away through the JUNGLE (no shops or anything in about 30min walking). The pool has life growing on the bottom. They didnt even have mineral water in the bar. COMPLETELY DISGUSTING PLACE.
작성일: 2017년 12월 13일 수요일
6.0
Norman / 영국
커플
디럭스
2017년 11월 | 3박
보통”
The resort is somewhat isolated with access a long way from the main road along a very poor access road and transportation is an essential. The resort is quite nicely laid out with easy access to the beach Apart from the accommodation. pool and beach other facilities such as restraunt and bar etc were unavailable
작성일: 2017년 11월 22일 수요일
3.2
Brian / 호주
커플
스튜디오
2017년 2월 | 2박
Avoid”
I just looked up the on-line reviews for this property to make sure I hadn't confused it with another similar named resort when I booked, as it seemed to be highly regarded in the ratings yet my experience couldn't have been further from this. Unfortunately the ratings are for this resort. OK, here is a small part of our horror story. The overview says it's 'off the beaten track', but a very long and badly beaten track is the only way to get there. Once we got checked in to the so called 'elegant and sophisticated' rooms it just got worse. They were incredibly bated and basic rooms. There was no toilet paper, which probably didn't matter much as the toilet blocked the first time we used it, and the water ran out each day anyway, so you couldn't flush it or even poor a bucket of water into it to flush even if you wanted to. There were no soap/toiletries initiatialy but they dropped some into the room when we queried this. They also dropped some at the front door the next day, which I'm assuming was our daily room service as no other cleaning or room tidying occurred. We were also overrun with ants and cockroaches, possibly because they didn't empty the bins over the two days. Finally, there is no television reception in the room, only a TV linked to a DVD (movies can be provided at reception. This isn't pointed out in the on line description. Yes, it was very cheap and we were the only guests there so very quiet. Doesn't explain the incredibly glowing internet description and ratings though...
작성일: 2017년 2월 28일 화요일
10.0
최고
Dean / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2016년 8월 | 1박
Peaceful and Quiet Resort Stay”
Haven't been here for a while but they were badly damaged from Super Typhoon Yolanda. They have rebuilt and rennovated most of the damaged structures and the place looks nice. Great going to the sea at low tide and finding all sorts of marine life. We even collected some thing for our supper. Staff was very accomodating and rooms were cleaned. They gave us a welcome drink and free upgrade for our room and even included breakfast. Will return soon for longer stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일
4.0
lance / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2016년 3월 | 2박
The Forgotten Virgin!”
Ever since hurricane Yolanda this so-called resort has been crumbling apart. The food at their restaurant is so awful I can imagine who's in the kitchen. This place is 19 forgotten. Don't waste your time.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일
8.7
우수
Bjornson / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2016년 2월 | 1박
Daanbantayan's Best Resort Closer to Nature”
peaceful, close to nature, great sea breeze
Virgin Beach Resort in Daanbantayan, Cebu is one of the best resorts north of Cebu for nature lovers. Its location close to nature is the best feature of the resort. But this resort has a pool and cottages near the beach. Its rooms are not what you call very modern but they have these appealing features akin to living in the rural areas of Cebu. That is to be expected since the resort is situated in the community isolated to modern civilization. But it has rooms with TV, refrigerator and kitchen including hot shower. The place is recommended for those who want to be with nature, those who want to be closer to the beach and don't want to hear noisy sounds from the urban or even in national highways. Virigin Beach Resort is the great place to stay when you want to be in Daanbantayan, Cebu.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일
2.0
William / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2015년 11월 | 1박
Absolutely reprehensible, do not go”
Left after 15 minutes. Cobwebs in the light, dirty, ripped blankets and apathetic staff. In the middle of a very secluded area northern Cebu that I was afraid was damaging the car
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일
9.3
최고
ricardas / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2015년 11월 | 1박
outdated but really enjoyable hotel”
pool was superb,food very tasty, place where hotel located
really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. personel very helpful ,food perfect, sunny nice place...and price was lowest of all my philippines destinations!
작성일: 2015년 11월 17일 화요일
9.7
최고
John / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2015년 9월 | 1박
Enjoyable Stay.”
Place was peaceful and quiet.
Stayed here several times and looks like they are still recovering from the typhoons last year but construction is ongoing so I'm sure things will get better soon.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
9.7
최고
John / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2015년 9월 | 1박
Enjoyable Stay”
Helpful Staff, Good Tasting Food, Excellent Value
This is a nice resort even tho the shore is rocky. Nice swimming pool but had to wait for them to finish cleaning it. No real problems, anyway, the staff was helpful and made our stay enjoyable.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
10.0
최고
Femia / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2015년 6월 | 3박
Cool, comfortable and reasonable”
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
Cool, comfortable and reasonable
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일
9.3
최고
Bruce / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2015년 8월 | 1박
Enjoyed Our Stay”
Good Value, Good Food, Good Service
We booked a second night because we enjoyed our first night even tho we were supposed to meet family and friends in another barangay. We only paid P1,000 or about $20 for the room and got a free breakfast. Enjoyed the swimming pool and water slide. Food was well prepared and tasty and reasonable price. Will be back for sure.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
12345
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기