아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1269개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Isaiah / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
worth coming back for
i like the friendly staff and the modern facilities
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

August / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great place to stay
Great place to stay. The reception is very warm and making sure that all your request are attended to. The ambiance is good and rooms are clean. Will stay here again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherill / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel
Near ayala center, they have free shuttle service...breakfast is awesome
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ces / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Great valet and waiter service, good food.
Other than a few minor hitches, we had a lovely stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

D / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christian / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keith / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 킹 스위트
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessica / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.