아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1269개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Charles / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

kasper / 덴마크
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 5월
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Michelle / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 7월
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Christopher / 호주
커플
프리미어 스위트
3박 | 2016년 7월
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

Carlo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Very Good!
Great value for money!
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

ROY / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 7월
Vacation stay
Good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Kaare / 노르웨이
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트리플룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Almost excellent
Pretty much nothing to complain about, the only reason for not giving full score, is because it is not excellent, "just very good". To make full score, there need to be more than expected, better than expected. The "biggest problem", was just the wrong spelling in the hotel name.. :) Although, it could be a hidden meaning to the choice. Very recommended to stay there, if you are not being bothered by welcome spelled wrong.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Alexius / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Clean, cheap but...
Rooms are clean, and the location is "ok" insofar as it is within a 7-10 min walk to Ayala Mega Mall, and about 100 pesos taxi ride to Magellan's Cross. It is however not along the main road and inside a small lane. Car owners have to navigate a very small (and dark) underground car park. Buffet breakfast is simple, mostly western dishes (eggs cooked as ordered, sausages, beans, toast, rice, fruits, juice, coffee / tea). The pool is no more than a large bathtub. Yes, really small. The "gym" has one bike, one treadmill and one big mirror (I think). Wifi is pretty serviceable. The counter staff downstairs are helpful. There's just one thing I don't understand about their policies: they state that kids under 12 stay for free if using existing bedding. So I stayed there with a 14 year old, and a 3 year old. We booked the room which has one Queen bed, and one single bed. Our plan was to have the 3 year old share the bed with the parents on the Queen bed. But no, this was not allowed. So we were forced to buy an extra bed for the 3 year old. Which in the end, he refused to sleep in the extra bed. The only good thing about it was that even with the paid extra bed, Wellcome turned out to be one of the cheapest "downtown" Cebu hotels for our family.
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Lawrence / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 6월
Great hotel for the price but lacks modernization.
Compared to newer and big chains it lacks the modern updates and amenities but it is a great deal for the price. Our kids loved the breakfast buffet and the hotel staff are amazing.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

bobby / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 6월
Comment
Airport transfer makes me crazy, im waiting more than an hours in the airport.breakfast leaslt of food.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.