아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1269개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

maria / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Breakfast is good
The room is big
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jonessa / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Nice location, but need to upgrade the sheets and towels
The towels and bed sheets are old and need to be replaced. Front desk staff are nice and accommodating.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maureen / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good location and nice rooms
Stayed with my 10 year old daughter and though the pool was quite small, still she enjoyed the dip...location was good as it was close to Ayala Mall and the hotel has a free shuttle going to Ayala...room was spacious...we loved the breakfast buffet...would recommend it to friends and relatives visiting Cebu :-)...front desk staff were helpful and warm
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fizz / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Near Shopping Mall
Good
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jabe / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Quite Satisfying
Their bathroom did not have any rugs and the floor got muddy.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Well located
First time I have stayed there but would return as a guest
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diane / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트리플룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martin / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

I / 대만
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.