매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1272건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 1272개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Darryl / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 2월
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Fatima / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 2월
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

SATYADAR / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 2월
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

May / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 18일 목요일

Shinku / 미국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 1월
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Sven / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Catherine / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Ian / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

Ma. / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Tristan / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.