아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1270건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1270개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

guy / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Staff brilliant
Staff a real credit
Location price and staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Jessilyn / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
I recommend this hotel
Food, Hotel Room and Location
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

cleo / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
good place to stay
location, food and accomodation
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Location
Location, Friendly Staff
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Catherine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Worth It
IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 17일 일요일

Kenneth / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
great location
location, safety and cleanliness
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

William / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Attentive staff, good service
location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Hin / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Convenient
Location, staff, service
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

sandra / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

HSINFENG / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.