화이트쉘 비치 인 앳 마푸시 (Whiteshell Beach Inn at Maafushi)

Magulas, Maafushi, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 0807 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 161건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 161개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Tracie / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 12박
Dream vacation
I wanted a relaxing, peaceful stay by the sea and Whiteshell was the perfect choice. They're location is the best on the island being the only one right on the beach. Their friendly service and wonderful boat trips made my vacation a dream. I will defiantly stay at this hotel again at the next opportunity.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일

LOK / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good location and convenient to the beach
Very near to the beach
No complain
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일

Nagasubramaniam / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
Classic Economy
People, location, activities
We as a honeymoon couple really enjoyed, People took care of us so well that we really miss their hospitality. My wife who dosen't know swimming, with their support did snorkeling for more than 2 hrs continuously. Supported in all our requests
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

Wee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 4박
Food can be improved. Ventilation is insufficient
1. Staff is friendly
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

Deepak / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
Good location on Maafushi
Location and access to the beach, dining options on the island and activities
My feedback is basically on the staff, who are very patient and courteous. There was a last minute change on my booking and I was provided with an option that I accepted and the hotel was very good as well. Hence, my feedback is restricted to the staff at the WhiteShell beach hotel, and not of the stay at the hotel in itself. The location of the whiteshell beach hotel is very ideal, as it sits right in front of the private beach, and the island does not have a beach on all sides. Hence, living at whiteshell comes with an added attraction. Besides, the hotel itself has a lot of tourist activities that happen on a daily basis and the staff provide all required support for tourists to have a good time during their visit to Maafushi.
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일

AH / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
The best place near the beach
friendly staff, location, safe
I was a female independent traveler and had a wonderful time at Whiteshell beach hotel, Maafushi island. It has the best location, you can hear waves and birds right in front of your room. Also, you can go to the beach whenever you want because it has the crystal clear bluey green beach right in front of the hotel. The room was soooo cozy and comfortable like my own room, it was so hard to leave the room on the last day. :-*( There were some ants though, but they didnt bother me at all. Also, the staff were so friendly like my own friends and i had such a good time with even though i was alone. :) There were also a variety of activities such as a night fishing(they made me wonderful dinner the the fish), snorkeling, and island tours, etc. You can just sigh up for the activities a night before. Or if its not possible, you can try different places, never hard. I has a wonderful dreamy days in Whiteshell beach hotel and Maafushi. I just want to visit there again! If you're planning to visit there, do not have to hesitate! Just go for it! :)
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Liang / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Best location on Maafushi Island but quite ooold
Location, Staff, Excursion
Given the age of the hotel and its price, I would opt for the Arena Beach Hotel which is new, modern looking and just beside WhiteShell. However, other than the old hardware, we are satisfied with everything else. The people there are nice and accommodating; the excursion prices are good; and the location is just perfect.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Rowan / 아일랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Even nicer than it looks!
Location, staff, food.
4 nights
작성일: 2015년 5월 9일 토요일

Marcin / 폴란드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 6박
Very nice
Location, price , good service
Very good
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일

Yu / 대만
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
I will stay WhiteShell next time.
private beach, best location,great staff
A warm thank you to WhiteShell while I was visiting Maafushi. Staff was super friendly and give me a big help and their place was very cozy. WhiteShell is definitely recommended for anyone who needs a place to stay while visiting Maafushi! I will stay WhiteShell sweetly place again on my next time in Maldives!!!
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.