좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 147건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 147개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Philip / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joyce / 싱가포르
커플
1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hugh / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 8박
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

donald / 호주
커플
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 7박
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
커플
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 8박
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
작성일: 2015년 6월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

josephin / 호주
커플
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Russell / 뉴질랜드
커플
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cathie / 호주
커플
1 베드룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 5박
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Snezana / 호주
그룹 여행객
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
작성일: 2015년 5월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emma / 호주
그룹 여행객
스튜디오 오션룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.