좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 68건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Laura / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 8월
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vivek / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kate / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 7월
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rodolphe / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thu / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zuzanna / 벨기에
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 7월
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Martina / 덴마크
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 7월
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Petra / 체코
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2013년 6월
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
작성일: 2013년 6월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luke / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
작성일: 2013년 6월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

thean / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 5월
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.