Excellent 8.5
Based on 503 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 503 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Li-Chi from Taiwan
Group
Standard Twin Room with Balcony and West Harbor View - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice hotel, would like to come back.
Very nice service while I asked to change room due to the noise of the cruise nearby. Staffs are well-trained to serve customers. Nice ocean view, great ambience and artistic decorations. Nice breakfast,
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Derek from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A great hotel
Great view and close to major sightseeing places of tourists and families.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

diana from New Zealand
Couple
High Floor Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Lovely room
Gorgeous view of the colourful ferris wheel at night. Minutes walk to the shopping arcade and 7 eleven store for sushi.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Paola from Colombia
Couple
Standard Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome place! Left me breathless
Japanese costumer service is one of the best and this hotel topped it! Excellent location, the staff was very comodating, you get an amazing view from any of the rooms. If I go to Kobe again, I'm staying here for sure.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Sau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location and service re good
The hotel is in good location with nice view. 5-10 mins walk to Kobe town, and we can walk to shopping mall within 15 mins. The service is good. Recommend if you want to have a good view and relaxing trip.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

MAN from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Harbor View Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good hotel
Very nice customer service. Good view facing the Masoic and UMIE mall. Big balcony for gathering.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

FUNG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Harbor View Double - Non Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view
Nice hotel with excellent view
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Rodolfo from Japan
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location and luxury place
Best location in Kobe. The hotel is beautiful. I didn't like the smell of the room. I asked for non-smoking room, even so, the smell of tobacco was strong.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Athba from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
High Floor Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome
Great time.. Will definitely book again !
Reviewed July 31, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
location is a bit far from the station but the hotel have the shuttle bus every 20 min
nice hotel
Reviewed July 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: