Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 446 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kohei from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great time
People, food, pool
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Andre from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
most amazing hotel experience of my life
outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Bei from China
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview
Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Nathan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
v. good all round
friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
Pleased all round.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

shirley from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent hotel
The pool. The views, the rooms
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Carla from Portugal
Solo travelers
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very pleasant stay
The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Lance from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect place to unwind
Location, Rooms and Pool
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Per from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
x
x
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Anne from Denmark
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great hotel and pool - but with many mosquitoes
Quiet, pool, standard overall
The hotel is overall great but we were eaten by mosquitoes. Our kids had plus 80 bites after our 4 days stay. Why they do not provide mosquito net in the bedroom is a big mistake as the hotel otherwise is recommendable.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

sara from Belgium
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good service, nice hotel, bad beach
sevice hotel clean
Reviewed January 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: