Book Now: Kohkwang Seaview Resort

Very good
From 90 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (90)Booking.com Reviews (190)
7.9
/
10
Very good
From 90 reviews
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.3
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service8.8
Value for money8.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (90)
All room types
Showing 78 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Nicolette from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
LOVE THIS PLACE!”
We fell in love with the hotel and especially the staff. They were welcoming, helpful and so very kind. They will help arrange tours where the boats will pick you up from their resort, or we wanted to go see the Tiger Temple Cave, so they drove us there, waited while we climbed it and drove us home, offering to let us stop to shop in Krabi all for a very reasonable price. The room was clean and had an absolutely beautiful balcony view where we saw some lovely sunsets. There were many restaurants, shops and massage places within walking distance. We had a relaxing and beautiful stay. I cannot recommend this place highly enough,
Reviewed December 19, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Theodore from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Friendly”
Very friendly staff, hotel is directly on the beach, good breakfast.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
7.2
Very good
Bevan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
Better than it appeaered at first”
Warm family feeling.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
gera from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
awesome”
must stay.Istrongly recommend . breakfast is good.
Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location”
Right on the water...great staff..views over water and sunset fantastic
Reviewed September 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
chantima from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money and friendly staff”
Comfortable, Valuable and Friendly
Our stay is fabulous, the kid enjoy swimming to private beach in front of the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful as well as give us the relaxing time and convenience during stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
valerie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
wonderful ”
the room was just great the view was outstanding from balcony and the beach fantastic very friendly staff
small hotel but had everything you wanted rooms clean and comfortable and the views from our balcony were amazing sunsets unreal beautiful beach few shops and very friendly staff so relaxing.valerie
Reviewed January 15, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Mali from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Amazing location!!”
Location, room size, staff
Really surprised at how amazing this place was considering some bad reviews! Location was literally unbeatable! Earlier this year we stayed at a much more upmarket and expensive place and it was not at all better than here. Value for money was amazing! Really great sized room with balcony! I would advise to upgrade for a small price and get a Seaview room. That is what made it extra special!
Reviewed December 28, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Patric from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great View”
view, sea, staff
Great little place to wake up to the sound of the sea.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
3.3
alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
tired run down ”
good point view
Poor.big waggons passing all night long.give this hotel and area a miss
Reviewed July 11, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Harold from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Location private beach!”
Location, Accessibity, Good hotel People
Great Location right on the beach our room on the first floor overlooked the beach and Lovely view all day around! Very laid back and relaxing atmosphere, The hotel are run by a family and we felt very much warm & at home, We booked a private long tail boat to tour the nearby islands cost only 3000 baht all inclusive of island entry fees etc., The best part- We boarded the board right at our doorstep! The boat actually came right to the hotel front and we could easily get into it right from across our room! That had been a great and First time experience to board a boat right from our hotel room, no pier, no travel to boarding point ect!!! Hotel does not have a restaurant but there are plenty of place nearby in walking distance and a wide variety of food available, We mostly had the wonderful thai food though! Our vacation planned on two days but extended twice till we were there a week! Definitely worth going back to!! :-)
Reviewed May 03, 2015
5.7
Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Not really pleasant”
good location, nice breakfast and clean
just normal
Reviewed January 09, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Bhawat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
cool”
sea view and peaceful
Good, I love it.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ruo from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
amazing value!”
location, staff, view
I took the seaview room and it was perfect! I wake up to the beach right outside my balcony. Balcony was big enough for 2 people comfortably to enjoy the sound of the waves at any time. Staff were polite and the resort was close to minimart, restaurants and massage places. Great place on the quiet beach in krabi! Really great value too!
Reviewed December 15, 2014
7.7
Very good
constantin from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Not near anything you want to visit...”
Nice staff, nice little rooms, breakfast
I am not complaining about the owners or the food or cleanliness. its just that the hotel is far from the nightlife, and far from the town. nothing to do in this area except beach or rest. I guess i got a bad week that they were fixing the beach front so no beach at all. staff did everything to make me feel welcome and happy. booked my ferry, helped me with going around ...everything possible. but there was nothing to do in this area. I had to motor bike out of there to the main area 40 min and almost always got lost along the way. I cant say why i picked this place, because if i knew its that far i wouldve gotten a hotel for similar price in a differnt area. Not cheap for what you get. But again the staff is great and will help you out a bunch. Great people, too bad the area and beach are not much to do with
Reviewed December 05, 2014
7.3
Very good
BENJAMIN from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good value”
location, price, and friendly welcoming staff.
We arrived late but just inntimento view the fantastic sunset from the beachfront of the hotel. That night after setteling inntonour room we walked 2 minutes up the road to sabai ba bar a restaurant and bar fusion and enjoyed excellent quality thai food and service at very reasonable rates. Altogether a wojderful stay
Reviewed October 27, 2014
6.7
Good
Daniel from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Stunning seaview”
sea view, beach, location
Our stay as business travelers was good, the staff were super friendly and very laid back, the view from my room of the ocean was amazing and we were just a step away from a quite beach. The rooms were just average for a budget hotel a little run down, the breakfast was a bit too simple and for the price I have had much better but I guess you kind of pay for the beach front view and central location.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Bryan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
Queit, relaxing hotel with a great view!”
Staff performance, cleanliness, location on the beach.
We had an excellent stay at Kohkwang Seaview! The location on the beach is excellent and there are a many restaurants easily within walking distance of the resort. The staff was very friendly and willing to help us with anything we needed. They even let us borrow a motorbike for a short trip to the 7/11 which was a little farther than we wanted to walk!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
7.3
Very good
Budsaraporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Panoramic ocean view. This hotel is recommend.”
, panoramic ocean view from your room , escape from noisy ao nang beach , local people managed
Panoramic ocean view right in front of me.. Hidden Gem of klong muang beach
Reviewed July 19, 2014
6.4
Good
Didier from France
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 21 nights in August 2018
Good”
Photo de chambre vue mer mais quand on arrive on est côté rue... pour avoir vue mer faut payer très cher. Il n'y a pas de restauration dans l'hôtel comme indiqué. La plage est pourrie, impossible de se baigner. Beaucoup de sourire qui cachent une grande malhonnêteté. En effet j'ai commis l'erreur de laisser ma sacoche dans la chambre pendant que la femme de chambre fesait la chambre et elle m'a volé 4000 bath. Ne l'ayant pas pris en flagrant délit j'ai rien pu dire.
Reviewed September 18, 2018
3.2
Florent
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
très déçu”
La chambre que nous avions réservé via Agoda était déjà louée. la chambre qui nous a était proposé était très bruyante. pas d'eau courante. propreté des draps laisse à désirer. le breakfast était vraiment pas terrible.
Reviewed November 26, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Patricia from France
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
excellente adresse”
EMPLACEMENT - ACCUEIL TRES CHALEUREUX - SEREINITE
Les propriétaires et leur fille ( très souriante ) sont à tres à l'écoute de leurs clients et sont de très bon conseils pour les excursions. N'hésitez à leur demander tuyaux ou adresses pour vos sorties ( bateaux, taxis ). Hotel confortable Ne pas ratez les ananas de la voisine. A 150m , très bon restaurant le sabai ba bar qui donne sur la plage
Reviewed March 14, 2015
7.3
Very good
Marc from France
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Accueil chaleureux mais route très bruyante”
accueil, propreté et location de scooter.
Accueil chaleureux, très sympa,loin de l’aeroport, comptez 700 b de taxi.Petit déjeuner correct.Seul gros problème les camions avec remorque circulant 7 jours sur 7 dans la rue devant l’hôtel à cause de la carrière proche.Donc très bruyant d'autant plus que l’hôtel est ouvert sur la rue.Sinon bien placé pour aller en scooter à Ao Nang.Ils font la location à 250b/jour.
Reviewed February 17, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
aurore from France
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Agréable et calme mais surtout accueillant ”
La gentillesse de la famille les chambres très propre digne d'un soit disant 5 étoile en Thaïlande
Chambre très propres avec changement des draps tout les jours ainsi que les serviettes bouteilles d'eau aussi j'ai était agréablement surpris par cette hotel car à deux reprise j'ai réserver sur un 5 étoiles et les prestations était inférieur à celui ci. Pour finir cette hotel pourra décourager certains par la distance de la ville de ao nang qui se trouve a 15 à 20 min en scooter mais une fois passer la réservation vous aurais aucun regret car vous allez être reçu mieux que n'importe ou sur krabi car cette famille qui gère cette hotel vous informera et vous aidera tous le long de votre séjour
Reviewed May 05, 2014
8.8
Excellent
Maximilian from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
Schöne entspannte Tage in Klong Muan”
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal - es gab kein Baby Bett aber das Personal hat uns eine Matratze und Kissen gebracht so dass wir unserer Tochter ein super Kuschelnest bauen konnten - Sie fand es super. Durch die starke Gezeiten kann man gut im flachen Meer mit kleinen Kindern spielen. Insel Touren können direkt in der Nachbarschaft gebucht werden. Wer eine Alternative zu den etwas teureren Lokalen direkt am Wasser möchte, den empfehlen wir das kleine einfache Familienlokal ca 50 m links vom 7 Eleven. Sehr lecker und günstig. Wir waren dort 2 x sehr lecker essen. Frühstück war Standard - Toast, frische zubereite Eier, frisches Obst und Müsli.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Traumdomizil direkt am Meer”
Diese Unterkunft können wir auf jeden Fall empfehlen! Wir hatten das Deluxe Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick: ein traumhaftes Zimmer gehobenen Standards im oberen Stockwerk mit freier Sicht auf das Meer und den Sonnenuntergang. Der Strand direkt vor der Haustür ist etwas steinig, aber ein perfekter Sandstrand ist nur 5 Minuten Strandspaziergang entfernt. Die Besitzer waren alle sehr freundlich und herzlich, wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Auch das Frühstück mit Meerblick lässt keine Wünsche offen! Jederzeit wieder!
Reviewed October 31, 2017
6.8
Good
Jean from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
ok zum ankommen”
Wie sind spät angereist und wurden etwas grummelig empfangen, das Zimmer war absolut sauber, aber das Bad nach einem Wasserschaden etwas renovierungsbedürftig. Das Frühstück fiel eher klein aus (aber sehr freundlich zubereitet), allerdings in der Preislage absolut ok. Die generelle Lage ist nicht so toll, da der Strand nicht benutzbar und teilweise sehr vermüllt ist...Die kleinen Restaurants und Massageläden ringsrum sind aber super!
Reviewed November 06, 2016
3.3
Karsten from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Zum Glück nur 3 Tage in Krabi”
Das Personal war sehr freundlich
Das Kohkwang Seaview Resort liegt an einer lebhaften und lauten Straße und an einem flachen Strand mit ausgeprägten Ebbe und Flut Unterschieden. Bei Ebbe wird der Strand um einen 300m Schlammstreifen vergrößert. Glücklicherweise konnte wir unsere gebuchtes Zimmer an der Straße (ohne Balkon) gegen ein Zimmer auf der Seeseite mit Balkon tauschen. (Natürlich nur gegen einen saftigen Aufpreis) Wir bekamen jetzt ein ruhigers Zimmer mit einem Balkon ohne jeglichen Schatten, so das wir den Balkon nur früh und abend nutzen konnten. Der Fußboden der Zimmer war einigermaßen sauber, der Rest wurde nur unzureichend gesäubert, so haben wir dicke Staubschichten auf Lampenschirm gesehen. Die Zimmer besonders die Bäder sind zum Teil in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Die Badtür war nur mit Mühe und Anheben zu schließen. Außerdem deuten die Wasser und Schimmelflecken an der Decke auf ein undichtes Dach hin. Wir waren von dem Hotel und der Region Krabi sehr enttäuscht. Krabi war die vorletzte Station auf unser 4 wöchigen Thailand Rundreise. Das Kohkwang Seaview Resort war das schlechtste und eines der teuersten Hotels auf dieser Reise. Wir können weder die Region Krabi noch das Kohkwang Seaview Resort empfehlen.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Leo from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Tolles Hotel in Familienregie!”
Klasse Hotel für wenig Geld! Bravo!
Reviewed February 05, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Doris from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2015
gut zum Entspannen und Erholen, nichts für Party”
Ruhe, Sauber, nette Familie
Reviewed April 21, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Sindy from Germany
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
kleines gemütliches Gästehaus”
ruhe meeblick lage
Sehr schön ruhig und wer Action möchte kann sich ein moped ausleihen und rum fahren
Reviewed March 27, 2015
6.3
Good
jean-michel from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
kein luxus”
uebernachtung zimmer frühstück
Reviewed January 15, 2015
4.3
Massimo from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lontano”
La vista mare
Posto troppo fuori mano e troppo tranquillo e la mattina alle 5 inizia il canto della moschea. Troppo caro sia l'hotel che la zona. Ao Nang offre tanto di più allo stesso prezzo
Reviewed April 21, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Andre from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018
FANTASTISCHE LOKATIE”
Alles was weer zeer positief zoals bij onze vorige vakanties in deze lokatie, Tot volgend jaar.
Reviewed March 17, 2018
7.7
Very good
christa from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
rustig”
ligging, vriendelijkheid
We hadden een kamer op het eerste verdiep met zeezicht en dat zijn zeker de beste kamers omdat je een prachtig uitzicht hebt en het daar ook rustig is. Mooie zonsondergangen vanop je terras. Het is een familiehotel en de mensen zijn zeer vriendelijk. Je voelt je er direct thuis. Aanrader.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
7.2
Very good
SAKiKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
親切なスタッフ”
場所はアオナンから車で20分程の場所、タクシーを使うと往復700バーツでした。空港からも700バーツ。近くには何件かレストランあり、かなり静かな場所です。ゆっくり過ごしたい人にはいいかも。人も少なくのんびりできます。スタッフがとても親切でした。近くの安いごはん屋さんなど、親切に教えてくれます。設備は最低限の感じ。朝食も質素、パンとコーヒー、紅茶、フルーツ、目玉焼きです。個室タイプのホステルといったイメージ。プライベートビーチありますが、泳げる感じでないです。波の音で癒やされたい人にはいいと思います。
Reviewed September 10, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
TAHARA from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
I部屋から見える夕日が、最高でした!”
玄関と部屋から見える海の景色、吹き抜けのダイニングで朝食、スタッフの対応
シービューのツインに、年末年始5泊しました。宿泊費が安いにもかかわらず、とてもロケーションがいい上に、部屋も快適で、スタッフの方々も親切で最高に気持ちのいい滞在でした。目の前の海を見ながら1階の吹き抜けダイニングでの食事は、ゆったりととることができました。部屋のベッドに寝そべりながら、ベランダの椅子に腰かけながら沈みゆく夕日を毎日見ることができました。シービューリゾートと言うより、まさにオーシャンフロントでした。絶対、また泊まりたいと思っています。
Reviewed January 10, 2016
5.2
Chatupol from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
บรรยากาศดี ”
ของในห้องอาจต้องซ่อมหน่อยน่ะ.
Reviewed April 19, 2016
7.0
Very good
Noppadol from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
โรงแรมติดทะเล บรรยากาศดี ”
บรรยากาศดี เดินทางสะดวก เป็นส่วนตัว
Reviewed November 29, 2015
5.0
Ruchpoom from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
ใช้ได้”
ราคา วิว
แอร์ไม่เย็น น้ำไม่ไหล ไม่น่าลงว่ามีอาหารเช้า เพราะมีแค่กาแฟกับขนมปัง
Reviewed May 07, 2015
6.0
Chuthiya from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
พอใช้ แต่ค่อนข้างเก่าและไกลแหล่งท่องเที่ยวฮิต”
วิว, พนักงาน, ความสะอาด
โรงแรมเก่าหน่อยแต่อยู่ริมหาดมองเห็นวิวสวยๆ พนักงานน่ารักดูแลดี มีบริการจองทัวร์ให้ราคาน่ารัก ทำเลอยู่โซนเงียบสงบเหมาะกับคนที่ไม่อยากออกไปไหนมากมาย ซึ่งต้องจองห้องซีวิวเท่านั้น เพราะห้องปกติจะไม่มีอะไรให้ชมค่ะ
Reviewed March 03, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Sujarit from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง”
เจ้าของเป็นกันเองดี ห้องพักติดทะเล ใกล้ร้านอาหารต่างๆ
เงียบสงบพอสมควร เจ้าของเป็นกันเอง เอาใจใส่ลูกค้าดี ห้องพักสะอาด มีที่จอดรถ4คันหน้าอาคารเลย สะดวกดี
Reviewed January 16, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Atikom from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
วิวเริ่ดติดทะเล บริการดี เดินทางสะดวก”
วิวติดทะเล บริการดีเยี่ยม เดินทางสะดวก
จากวิวที่พักและบรรยากาศรู้สึกว่าคุ้มค่าเกินราคา ที่พักเป็นของครอบครัวชาวมุสลิม ที่สร้างเองดูแลเอง บริการแบบครอบครัว ดูแลดีมาก ให้คำแนะนำดีมาก / ห้องพักติดทะเลวิวสวยมาก หาดไม่ค่อยเหมาะกับการเล่นน้ำเพราะหินเยอะ แต่ตอนเย็นๆไปเดินเล่นริมหาดได้ จ็อกกิ้งได้ / ห้องพักสะอาดดี แม้ว่าอุปกรณ์บางอย่างจะเก่าแต่ก็สะอาด / อาหารเช้าเป็น set ให้เลือก ไม่มีหมูเพราะเจ้าของเป็นมุสลิม / ที่พักอยู่ไม่ไกลจากอ่าวนาง ขับรถไปแค่ 10-15นาที / ไม่ไกลที่พักมีร้านอาหารกึ่งบาร์ริมทะเล ร้านสวยบรรยากาศดีแต่แพงไปหน่อย ลองถามร้านอาหารแนะนำจากเจ้าของรีสอร์ตก็ได้ครับ / มีที่จอดรถ มีร้านขายของชำใกล้ๆ
Reviewed January 15, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
TE from Taiwan
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
友善,乾淨,超級海景 ~~~在Krabi 有海灘的難得飯店”
原來訂的是 Beach Terrace Hotel >> 入住半小時即離開 >>誇張到令人難以接受 !!! 從抵達Kohkwang Seaview Resort 開始,人員和善有禮,給的房間和預訂時的圖片完全一樣 ( Delux Double with Sea View ) 我的房間在 1 樓,走出房間就是海灘,不會有多餘的人打擾你想要的悠閒 。 有真正的日落美景,退潮的海灘上有螃蟹,小魚,寄居蟹 ~~~ 漲潮時候海水就在房前20公尺,打開房門,可以聽見海浪聲音。 當我來到Krabi ,這就是我想要飯店房間 !!!
Reviewed May 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
XIANG from China
Family with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
好评”
就在海边,坐在大堂和沙滩椅看海,是不错的体验。员工很友好。这个价格,性价比很高。
Reviewed January 27, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Xiaoxia from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
领海”
就在海边,不错
Reviewed December 01, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Elisa from Finland
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hinta-laatu-suhde kohdallaan”
Henkilökunnan avuliaisuus ja ystävällisyys, merinäköala huoneesta
Kiva pieni, erittäin siisti hotelli. Huone merinäköalalla riitti hienosti ohjelmaksi yhdeksi vuorokaudeksi. Rauhallinen sijainti, mutta muutama ruokaravintola lähietäisyydellä. Hotellin edustalla ranta kivinen ja vuoroveden vaihtelu oli voimakasta, mutta uimatossuja käyttäen uminen onnistui nousuveden aikaan hyvin.Yksinkertainen, pieni aamiainen kuului huoneen hintaan.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Andrey from Russia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Все супер”
Приехали второй год подряд в одни и те же даты и опять не хотелось уезжать. Все здорово, всем довольны. Постараемся приехать еще.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Andrey from Russia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
Отдыхали 4 ночи в номере с видом на море. Чисто, есть все необходимое. Внимательные, гостеприимные хозяева. Не плохие завтраки. Обед и ужин - в кафешках через дорогу. Отличное место для спокойного отдыха.
Reviewed April 01, 2017
3.7
NADEZHDA from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Плохой отель”
Отель не приятный, как и само расположение. Старый, достаточно грязный отель. Прибывание в этом отеле нам не понравилось
Reviewed January 09, 2016