Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

MOHAMAD from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
good location and friendly staff
good location and friendly staff
Reviewed August 24, 2014

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Amazing food!
restaurant, staff, location
the restaurant is fantastic, best food i've had in Philippines! hotel is a little noisy from the bar downstairs but apart from that its great!
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Edmond from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great location, good food
clean spacious room,great food and friendly staff
Great location very close to bars and shopping mall.Good food and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Groups
Economy
Stayed one night in June 2014
Moderate
Location, food
ok
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Alexander from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
greatfull
voodoo go go at first flor, great friendly stuf
amazing time
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Miguel from United States
Solo travelers
Poolside Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
wifi never worked; had to ask for h,keeping svc :(
location; location;location
no wifi; old room, small pool, hired driver took "shortcut" to manila that made the trip twice as long
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Teo from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Ok
Food, staff friendly
Water unclean to bath
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Carl from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great if you don't mind noise
Friendly staff, nice room with fast wifi, close to nightlife.
It was good value for money, convenient to airport and to nightlife, but since I was really there for a stopover, and not for nightlife, the noisy beat from the establishment's own bars was a distraction. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

MOHAMAD from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
friendly staff & centrally located
friendly staff & centrally located
Reviewed June 15, 2014

roger from United States
Solo travelers
Poolside Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Excellent service
staff staff staff
really nice I have stayed here multi times , for the simple reason staff are very friendly. the internet dropped allot during I guess the busy times like 5pm, but other times was ok. I like the waitress Hidi I often tease her and try and get her to come to my room lol maybe next time
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: