Exceptional 9.2
Based on 492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

John from United States
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing stay
Best service experienced anywhere in 30+ years of travel around the world. The place was immaculate, food was superb, setting breathtaking, atmospepher relaxed and luxurious. Hated to leave. Next time we will stay much longer. Family trip and this was a highlight stay. Hard to find but that is part of the charm and the pleasant surprise. We did not realize that the timing was over Labaren, which is the highest religious holiday in Indonesia, which might be part of the reason for the higher price and crowded streets when we sent into town. Next time we will make sure we check the local calendars. We lived in Jakarta 20 years prior and this was our return trip with our kids now adults, it met every expectation we had plus some. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Valley Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2016
I would like to say, if you are going on the trip as a couple, I would highly recommend this hotel.
I would like to say, if you are going on the trip as a couple, I would highly recommend this hotel. The villa is just so clean, the environment is so nice and the service, the staff is absolutely great. The whole atmosphere is just so romantic. I really appreciate the hotel's arrangement even though we started with a small misunderstanding. The red dinner was very nice also. My fiancé loved it. I would definitely come back here by again if I ever come to Ubud.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shierly from Indonesia
Family with older children
Garden Villa
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the hotel facilities were great
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlene from Switzerland
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great getaway
The hotel is beautiful located in the middle of rainforest. The bungalow are huge and in balinese style. The staff was warm, welcoming and attentive. Unfortunately the food was very disapointing, breakfast nor diner are recommended.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Australia
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so peacefull
The staff and service make it awesome
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fabulous
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. The rooms are large and luxurious. The pool areas make you feel like a celebrity. Vies are amazing. The service is very attentive and personal. You will not be disappointed.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Chile
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
All were perfect
The only bad thing was not stay more time
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMED from France
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Very nice place and service. Excellent choice for couples
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carine from Laos
Couple
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Amazing experience
We had been reading reviews and it sounded too good to be true. We stayed at Komaneka for two nights and moved to another part of Bali for another two nights. When we arrived at the hotel, welcome drinks were served and the staff took us around the property. The view at the pool is just amazing. Staff are so well trained and make you feel like home. You can see that the staff would do anything to please you. No is not an answer. Since it is our first time in Bali, we thought that it was in Balinese's culture to be this nice and welcoming, we were wrong when we went to another well known hotel almost double the price of Komaneka with a bad service. We wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend this price. Service is a 11/10! Outstanding
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Corinne from Switzerland
Couple
Valley Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
outstanding!
we had the most amazing stay, everything was simply perfect! will definitely book it again soon!
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: