Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1074 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

TA from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing Breakfast
Nice bathroom design, sweet hot tea room service and super yummy breakfast...
Reviewed February 18, 2016

ADONIS from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
excellent experience
s true 5 star hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel
Spacious room and friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2016

JEZRAEL from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Classy hotel yet lacks luxury!
Booked a Harbour view room in this hotel but you can no longer have the whole view of the Harbour because of a building being constructed at the side of this hotel. I find this hotel gloomy maybe because of its lighting and the surrounding of the hotel looks old too. The gym is good but there is no view of the city hole you're working out. I wouldn't book again in this hotel, my money isn't worth in this hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Caroline from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Side Harbor View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The perfect location for a holiday
Location, staff, room size
We enjoyed our stay at the Kowloon Shangri-La over the New Year holiday. The location is ideal for watching the festivities and has great access to public transportation.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

shlomo from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
relative good value for money
Good service
We had a problem with our check in . We arrived to the hotel at about 12.00 noon and got our room at about 14.30. They could do it better.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Siu from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great experience for Christmas
Spacious room, friendly staff, amazing view
very friendly and helpful staff, I wanted some ice at the midnight and it was delivered within 5 minutes
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Sandro from Liechtenstein
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Perfect Hotel in Kowloon
Quality, style and brand
The hotel is very nice and it is the name sh angry-law worth. However, it was almost too busy for me.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bona fide hotel
Location,room size and service
Will stay again!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Ratchapon from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great
great
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: