Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 5.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Jindarat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near the station
Hostel is near the MRT station and its easy to go traveling
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariano from Philippines
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
What you Pay. What you get .
I stayed here with my friends. The cost of stay it self was great because of its discount. We stayed 5 nights and we enjoy everything in HK. Hope to be back in HK soon !
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wouldn't do that again
A friend advised to book for a hostel since we will be arriving late and just get a place to sleep/rest overnight, but we were diverted to a different room not under TST. Very inconvenient as we have to move the 2nd day and the fact that the linens have stains, towels have holes. No drinking water nor bath amenities, elevator can only accomodate 5 and at point went under repair :(. Wouldn't book a hostel anymore especially if with my kids. Mgr. Sonu is quite accomodating esp. when the elevator broke down but still it's not right not to prepare a room booking when they were informed ahead of time on the late arrival.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from Philippines
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
This place sucks
Has a lot of insects and bugs. Dirty and elevator is too small that people has to take turns just to use it. I will never return to chungking and wont recommend it.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lobimir from Macau
Couples
Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
very dirty a lot of smll insect
not good small insect in the bed is more
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lourdes from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
It was ok for the price
The receptionist was very accommodating. Linens are fresh every morning. Room was quite small. You cannot walk by 2s but was OK since we just used it for sleeping. Bathroom looks dirty but I think it’s because it’s old. No soap and shampoo only tissue roll was provided. Location was very good. But lots of Indians?/Persians? Offering rooms at the ground floor. They can be a pest at times. Overall experience was ok.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanarun from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
poor
poor
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEE from Malaysia
Groups
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
地点好
Great Location, Nice Staff
So Far So Good
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haezel from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, nice staff, worth the money
Clean, Nice staff, Good wifi connection
Value for money. Nice staff. Good location. Sheets are cleaned each day. Good wifi connection. Accessible to shopping malls and MTR.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornthida from Thailand
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very baddddddd
So very baddddddddfd
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: