Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

BIswanath from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nothing good except Low price cleaniness
No smoking policy, Location earmarked, Cleaniness
Its really bad experience. I opted this low-priced hotel to catch late-night flight (basically daytime stay). I requested early check-in while booking, which was clearly denied. No restaurants inside or hotel proximity, inconveniently located - like a desert. Close to airport but no public transport, - pay 150B to hotel to move. Hotel is very clean, but no amenities in room (except Wi-Fi, empty fridge, and towels). Ofcourse you save money, but at what cost. I will course myself for choosing the hotel
Reviewed February 19, 2016

young from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
wide room
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Sanghoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in February 2016
Umm
Is scheduled to unintentional mistake was booking a mistake abandoned ... Check-in date. Afterwards it was canceled because special prices Customer Service is designed to connect ... Do not stay and also money consuming.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

shon from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2016
good enough
location
Reviewed January 25, 2016

scott from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not as good as it seems on the website
Clean
Service very slow - website says 5 minutes to airport but it is 15 minutes - booked the airport transfer service at 6.30am but didnt leave until 6.45am because she she wanted to wait for other people. Only left after I caused a stir. Deliberately being slow in checking out and returning my key deposit. Had to change rooms because the toilet didnt work. Apart from that the hotel was quite clean, nice big rooms. No restaurant as advertised.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Yulivy from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
BED AS HARD AS ROCK!
Location
So-so.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Bernardus from Thailand
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in January 2016
The worst hotel
The woman at the reception didn"t know nothing. The bed was sor dirty that we refused the room. We got another room, only slightly better. The shower leaked more water by the heather(dangerous!) than it gives water to the douche head.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

KANAKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Single Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean, friendly staff, hot shower
clean, friendly staff, hot shower
As I booked this hotel at very last minuites, staff kindly accepted me. It was so close to airport, just like 10 mins by car, and they offers airport transfer:150B. Shower was provided as stable hot water. Wi-fi connection was stable as well. I recommend you to use this hotel as transit, but you should book earlier bus to the airport, because it seems the bus comes late sometimes.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Waraporn from Thailand
Couple
Single Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Closed to the airport,friendly staff,cheap
My car
Reviewed December 31, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room Only
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient for early airport departures
Location, Staff knowledge, Convenience
Good. Checking in took a while with more paperwork than other places, but at least it was open late. Front desk staff advised us about when to check out for our early flight - thought they were being overly cautious with the time they suggested leaving, but they were right. Can book minibus to airport with them - costs a little more than the taxi would (150 1pax, 200 2pax), but I doubt you'll have much luck flagging down taxis on the highway early in the morning so it seems reasonable.
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: