Very good 7.0
Based on 415 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Tapakorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
A little old, but good location.
close to BTS sky train. 10 mins walk to siam square. 5 mins to art museum. have 7-11 nearby.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Adrianus from United States
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
So-so
The property is old property, bed was ok, towels and bed linens are almost new "very white" not brown color as most budget motels. Everything else is standard budget motel. Front steps from the street level to lobby are very steep for my elderly parents. There is actually an easier steps from car park area to lobby. Lift was nice but they dont go to lower level so forget about disabled access.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
My Stay for one night
It was located right outside the sky train.
One night, problems with internet connection, looked at the menue (which was falling apart) and the prices were ridiculous. When looking at the Dining room I thought I'm glad I didn't eat there anyway. Staff were nice and friendly, but the furniture and all in all everything was very tired and needs a re vamp and some modernisation. Shower went cold half way through. I would not stay there again, unless it had an upgrade. I would rate it 2 star at most. Again I wish to say the staff were nice and as helpfull as possible.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Denis from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Mediocre at best...
pretty good location; nice lobby; friendly staff and decent internet
So, it's probably a good place to stay for a night or two, but beyond that it gets a little hard to deal with. It's a nice place with a good location (especially for shopping) and friendly staff - but it's old an rundown. The beds are old and uncomfortable; the rooms are pretty dingy, could use at least a fresh coat of paint; the bathroom and in particular the shower is atrocious - first, the water has two states, either freezing cold (which can feel good at times) or it's scalding hot...when the water heater kicks in, it's full hot, one click below, it's full cold...very frustrating. Aside from that the shower head could only reach up to my chest...had to squat to get our heads. Ok, so the room also came with breakfast - it put one guest instead of two, so they only gave one breakfast...which was crap to say the least...only went once, didn't use the rest of our vouchers. There were times when we walked through the lobby and the regular food they were serving smelled pretty good, but it looked like pretty small servings and we didn't end up trying it, so can't help there. A weird thing they do is shut off the elevator to the ground level...they have to go through a whole ritual to let you bring your bags down there (where the taxi's are)...somewhat inconvenient. The air conditioning only has two states - on or off...if it gets cold during the night, you have to get up to the wall switch to shut it off...and then when it starts getting hot again (in like 20 minutes), you have to get up and turn it back on...not overly convenient - plus they shut it off when you leave and it turns into a furnace around mid-day - takes maybe an hour to cool it down again. For reference, we had 3 rooms and I looked at several others...they're all pretty much in the same condition. I would say this is a 1.5 - 2 star hotel at best.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Steven from Sweden
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth the money
Location, price, staff
Reviewed January 15, 2016

David from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Uncomfortable
Speed in checking in, free wifi, good location
Room and bathroom were dirty, no amenities were provided other than a shower cap and dispenser soap, toilet seat is totally detached from toilet bowl, some lights don't work, hotel is old. I would rate it a one star.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Muhammad from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Location, price, comfort
The old hotel but nice for budget traveler. The location just beside BTS national stadium. Huge room and bathub available. Value for money
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Adrien from France
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
very old hotel
It was ok
Good stay in a very old hotel, air conditioning was very noisy, the curtains are not opaque, but the room was clean. The price is a little bit low comparing to other hostel around. The stqff is ok.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Effie from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for Money
Location location location
Standard stay in hotel with standard facilities
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Te-chih from Taiwan
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: