Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

QINGYI from China
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
very good
Reviewed September 23, 2016

QINGYI from China
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
very good
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice and good
Everything is nice, requested to checkin early due to needed to go somewhere else and they allowed us to check in at 10am. Specially love the shower as the water is very big
Reviewed September 23, 2016

SHU from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2016
Decent room, good location
the hotel is located next to shopping centre KSL. easy to get a cab travel around the area. the room is quite big but bed not very comfortable. i can heard the flushing of the toilet above our room. sound proofing needs to be improved.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

SIEW from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location n clean room.
good location n clean room.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nothing fantastic
the planning and layout of this mall is already a disastrous. things that are the shops are selling are almost similar. there is nothing interesting. even the tesco supermarket is such a let down. the quantity and QUALITY of their FRUITS and fresh food like seafood..... are not fresh at all. it was a total turnoff.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

KAR from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Shir from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Studio apartment is not suitable for couple
Studio apartment is not suitable for couple, more for simple family
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Yar from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Convenient location
Stayed at the hotel for a night, overall ok but the internet speed a bit slow
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great hotel
We stay for one night as we need to attend wedding in JB. We are repeated guest. The hotel locations is great as shopping, cinema, eateries all within same building. So convenient. The choice of breakfast was great too.
Reviewed September 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: