Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory (Female)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good location lovely owner & excellent servic
1- Jin who is the owner of the guest house, she can speak mandarin and provide a very good service which is she will guide you how to go to tourist spot.
I definitely will be back again. Really fulfilled my long weekend gateways. Thanks Jin.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Tian from Singapore
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location
Great location, service.
Good location, just few mins walk from subway (minus the upslope!). Overall a perfect stay for couple.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Justine from Australia
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Cute, clean, great location!
Location - walking distance to major tourist areas, clean, quiet.
Great!
Reviewed July 19, 2014

ainul from Malaysia
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very satisfied
Clean, staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfasr and dinner at rooftop!
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Canh from Vietnam
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
This guesthouse is so kute, it's so small but warm
in center, cheap, the staff is kind, know english
in center, cheap, the staff is kind, know english
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Small room but value for money
Comfortable, friendly staff, good location
Room is small but clean and comfortable. Friendly owner. Easily access to Myeongdong and Namdaemun market with just a few minutes walk.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Jenny from Australia
Couple
Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable,and pleasant
The staff were so friendly, helpful. Lovely breakfast, and close to shopping areas
I love the room, very clean and comfortable, lovely breakfast, love the staff. Will definitely come back again. I miss their little dog. Chu rong ya ;)
Reviewed May 02, 2014

sachin from India
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Budget hotel with value for money
English support, location
Budget hotel but value for money. The husband and wife at the hotel were friendly and could speak English so helpful to get local information. The hotel was situated near shopping area so was easy going around. The rooms were small and I felt some kind of strange smell when I entered the guest house.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Yanan from China
Family with teens
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very pleasant
very nice owner. super clean. very accessible to everywhere
It was really nice to stay there. the owner is super nice. and the room is very very clean. it might be a bit hard to find the first time when you get there. I suggeset they explain the direction on their website very clearly otherwise it could be confusing, but other than this. my stay there with my parents was really good.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Tuan from Vietnam
Group
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
kind and friendly hosts, 2 mins from subway
clean, comfortable, near to central
We are very pleased during our stay at Kukje guesthouse. The room is clean and warm. They offered us free taxi to Seoul station if not we miss our train to get flight back! Thank you very much for your warm and friendly welcome!
Reviewed January 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: