Book Now: Kuraburi Greenview Resort

Very good
From 210 reviewsSee what guests said
8.0
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Kuraburi Greenview Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.0
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.8
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service8.3
Value for money8.1
Rating
9+ Exceptional (48)
8-9 Excellent (33)
7-8 Very Good (45)
6-7 Good (21)
<6 Below Expectation (18)
Time of the year
Mar - May (57)
Jun - Aug (5)
Sep - Nov (19)
Dec - Feb (84)
All guests (210)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 165 verified guest comments
8.3
Excellent
Christopher from Australia
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

very pleasant stay at Greenview Resort”

peaceful location close to wildlife and convenient for boat to Surin Islands. Hotel staff were very friendly and ha
Reviewed February 29, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Dana from United States
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015

Loved the location.”

Location, food, staff

It was lovely. The room had a lot of character, the location was beautiful and the food was great. We rented a car before going and drove to some amazing National parks.

Reviewed December 29, 2015
6.3
Good
Man from Canada
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

Beautiful room but middle of nowhere ”

price comfortable room

pretty much in the middle of nowhere and wouldn't recommend staying for too long. Though the rooms themselves are nice. If you're traveling take the time to go a bit further to a busier place instead of this place

Reviewed September 07, 2015
7.7
Very good
Phandhitimon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Comfortable with good staff”

good food, good staff, good location

I feel very comfortable when stay here cause this location surround with hills & tree and also near the seaport for traveler who prefer to Surin island.

Reviewed August 26, 2015
6.7
Good
philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Great place, a bit tired & out of the way of thing”

Great room, great shower, clean

It was good value for money but a bit far away from towns

Reviewed May 25, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Somjai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Good transport nice breakfast”

Transport service, breakfast, cottage

There was van, pick up at kuraburi deck, transfer to Surin islands. Good cottage, wooden decorated style, nice American breakfast.

Reviewed May 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Rasawadee from Australia
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Nice stay”

Nice natural surrounding, very friendly and helpful staff

Love the clay house eventhough it's no air conditioning. Relax environment and nice food.

Reviewed May 04, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Chumjate from Thailand
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Very good”

Food bed view

Very good

Reviewed April 15, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Catherine from Australia
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Delightful resort in the middle of rain forest”

The location, the traditional style, the food

We stayed at this resort on our way from Krabi to Ranong. It is a truly delightful resort with an interesting style and set up. The bungalows are all very quaint and suit the style of the main building. We stayed in a clay hut which is lovely. The outdoor shower is perfect! The food we had in the restaurant was authentic and tasty.

Reviewed April 06, 2015
7.3
Very good
JOSEPH from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Unique and Quaint”

Solitude, Clear Mountain Stream, Privacy, Varied Accomodation Choices, Ease of Travel between major tourist destinations.

Second stay on this time I brought along six adult and two preteens, rented several deluxe cabins. Negatives: For older people, the trails to some cabins migjt be difficult to walk but there are plenty of options with rooms that have easy access. Positives: so many, the hotel is a fresh change from the typical Thai beach and city fare. Cabins; spread out, choices from eco-friendly clay huts to deluxe which are very comfy. Pond and stream are clean and there are a couple of boats you can paddle around. Main Building has restaraunt and reception: Breakfast waa food. Wifi is free and works at pool but not furthest cabins. Staff: friendly and helpful Pool: good, not enough loungers for high season. Grounds: Fruit and flowering trees make for beautiful landscape and scenery. Will be staying again!

Reviewed February 24, 2015
6.0
Michael from Denmark
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Bungalows are nestled in a small green valley”

Greenery, view, natural setting

The bungalow was located between a pond and a creek and surrounded by trees and shrubbery. This gave a great feeling of "nature". The view at the hillside across the pond, with the main building's reflection in the water, was a great thing to wake up to. However, the small swimming pool was located in a semi-permanent shade, so the water was relatively cold. And the breakfast buffet was a disappointment.

Reviewed December 08, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Chanyarak from Thailand
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Beautiful place in the valley ”

Surrounded nature, good food, nice room

We enjoyed the nature of the resort the most. It is truly an escape from the city. The lake was beauty. Clay house no.1 is perfect spot to get the view of the lake and the small waterfalls. The food was excellent for those who love spicy authentic Southern Thai food. The a la carte breakfast was nice and filling. Staff were polite.

Reviewed October 21, 2014
6.3
Good
phillip from Australia
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

hhh”

location

ok great location

Reviewed September 07, 2014
7.3
Very good
Frances from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014

Nature at its most serene”

Setting, location near the National park, lovely relaxing pool

Our stay was good - we liked the comfortable rooms, although they are a little bit gloomy at night as not well lit. The balcony overlooking the lake and tropical rainforest was wonderful. The beds were comfortably hard with good quality soft bed linen. The waterfall shower could have been a bit more powerful but was very beautifully done in natural stone. The staff were all friendly and helpful although their english wasn't great but they tried really hard to get things right. Sadly the hotel is let down by the restaurant - the thai food was poor, the breakfast was very poor and mostly food on the buffet like fried eggs had not been kept hot. We tried lots of thai dishes that we know from living in Thailand for some years and it was just not very good at all. We love staying here as it's close to the National Park where we go walking and nature watching - and this trip we saw the magnificent Banded Pitta, an extremely rare and very beautiful, colourful forest bird. We swam with the fish in the waterfall pool, we were entertained by some butterflies, we found a couple of unusual lizards - a great trip.

Reviewed April 25, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Joanna from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Clay House
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Cracking place to stay”

Room, location, staff

What an amazing find this place was. We stayed in the clay hut, kids thought it was brilliant. The room was quirky and spacious. The setting was stunning. Great little pool, though a tad old, the kids still have fun. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviewed April 15, 2014
4.0
Motohiro from Japan
Group
Clay House
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014

hotel with a good concept”

nice food, friendly staff and easy access

The resort is located in a mountain area but it was not a quite place as we expected. We could hear sounds of cars and trucks during the night. But the restaurant is good. They serve tasty pasta. Thai food is also great. We ate there 8 times during our stay.

Reviewed March 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Karin from Germany
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

nice in nature located bugalows / hotel”

friendly staff; good starting point for Surin island tour; location in nature

It was our fourth stay at Kuraburi Greenview Resort and we will come back at our next trip. Staff was always competent and friendly and the rooms were clean and nice. Despite not located at the sea is the resort good for having some peaceful holiday and activities in the nature. Their organisation of our "Surin Island package" via the Greenview travel agency was top.

Reviewed March 06, 2014
8.3
Excellent
marco from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

very good value for money, quite rustic, but fine ”

price, location and nature

We enjoyed the lovely natural environment (green tress everywhere), including paddle on the lake and dip in the pool. Considering what we paid, the deluxe cabin bungalow was a mega bargain and breakfast was fine. We had a car, which helped.

Reviewed February 24, 2014
5.0
ximena from Argentina
Solo traveler
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014

nice hotel, poor english staff, excellent views”

exotic hut. swimming pool. lake

well intentioned staff but with poor english. worst food in my entire trip in thailand. if you don't have vehicle don't go. you cannot go anywhere unless you get a taxi.

Reviewed January 27, 2014
7.3
Very good
Kristin from Sweden
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

Cosy and close to nature”

Nice bungalow, pool, great breakfast

Hotels with cozy bungalows and stunning natural surroundings. Outside shower. Cosy restaurant and a great place to stay if you plan to go visit the Surin Islands. Greenview arranges transfer from the hotel and boat trips. Important to know that the hotel is not located by the sea but has a nice pool. Good buffet breakfast.

Reviewed January 07, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
katharine from Canada
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013

beautiful eco lodge!”

location to activities,eco friendly, great staff

our experience was one of the best we had in Thailand.The resort was a gateway to many activities, our room was very clean & comfortable, the staff were friendly & efficient, the food was very good!The surroundings were pristine!

Reviewed December 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Matthias from Germany
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

relaxing and hassle free”

relaxing and hassle free

relaxing and hassle free quiet and nice garden with pool and lake

Reviewed November 11, 2013
8.7
Excellent
suppakorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Excellence surronding, good mountain view, ”

Room is good arrangement

like surrounding , we saw hornbil bird at this hotel

Reviewed May 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Lindsay from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Beautiful location”

good take off point for other adventures, right in nature

All great but not good breakfast. Rained the whole time but still absolutely beautiful!

Reviewed April 22, 2013
4.0
Penny from Australia
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

You wouldnt like it”

Cant think of any

Clay House was hotter than an oven, no air con. Pool was green. Middle of nowhere. NOTHING to do.

Reviewed April 07, 2013
7.3
Very good
Mark from Malta
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Picturesque hotel with it's own private lake. ”

We wanted to visit the Surin Islands and the hotel is owned by the same operator that organizes boat trips there, so was convenient.

We booked a Deluxe cabin Bungalow, and though it was quaint and had a lovely view of the lake, the bed was a mattress on an elevated floor. Although we slept well, it was rather uncomfortable getting in and out of bed so you need to be young and flexible. The were many TV stations but none in English. The hotel stands alone and is about 15 minutes to the nearest town by car, so we were rather isolated and so had to have our meals at the hotel. The food was good but sometimes we found it difficult to communicate with the restaurant staff.

Reviewed March 04, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
giorgio from Italy
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Awsome hotel into a relax hidden corner.”

Location and atmosphere.

Absolutely beautyful hotel. Perfect to relax if you want to go to Surin or you come back from. Into a green corner with awsome huts and delicious breakfast. Far from Khura Buri down town, about 13Km. Excellent staff. Perfect!!!!!

Reviewed March 02, 2013
6.3
Good
Angele from Malta
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Beautiful surroundings”

View from the bedroom

Chose this hotel for it's proximity to a Surin Islands day trip organized by the same company. It was more than adequate for a 2 night stay with the most gorgeous views to wake up to in the morning. My only gripe would be about the rather characterless restaurant, very average food and below average breakfast. The snorkeling trip was very well organized and great fun.

Reviewed February 25, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Fantastic little hidden gem”

Great rooms and staff

Top little overnight spot between Phuket and Ranong. Very good room options and all great value. Good ammenties and very helpful staff - good english. Rooms were tidy and designed well to fit into environment. Defintely reccommend to break the day up or for a romantic weekend break.

Reviewed February 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Angel from Australia
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

tranquil hotel with the nature songs - beautiful! ”

Free wifi, delicious Thai food at an affordable price! Great hospitality.

We stayed for two nights and the service was great! There are no convenient stores nearby, so be sure to stock up on nibblies if you are staying for a few days. The restaurant serves delicious, authentic Thai cuisine that we loved! Highly recommend this place if you are a nature lover in need of a city getaway.

Reviewed February 14, 2013
8.7
Excellent
CHRISTINE from France
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

lovely hotel and service with a smile”

spectacular nature environment

the natural environment of this hotel is unique in this region. in the same time you get alll the facilities you need (swimming pool, internet, restaurant with a large a-la-carte thai cuisine); the staff is very much attentive

Reviewed February 12, 2013
7.0
Very good
Nicolette from Portugal
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012

Rustic charm in the middle of the rainforest”

Surrounded by nature, lovely rooms, gorgeous pool

I stayed here, in the middle of the rainforest during Christmas Eve, Christmas Day & Boxing Day. I originally booked the Bamboo Cottage, which was exquisite in every way. I had my own private porch (with hammock) which looked out over a crystal clear stream; a big, comfortable bed with mosquito net (I doused it in Ben's jungle strength DEET - took a while to get used to the fumes); lots of room and both a fan as well as small, portable air-con/humidifier system. My favorite was the outdoor shower with rain shower head. Hot water was not a certainty, but as the weather was so warm, this was not a problem. The bathroom also featured the most beautiful ceramic shower set: shampoo, showergel and two water cups. All of it immaculately clean and tidy. If you get bored of all the nature, there's a TV & DVD player (small library of DVD's in reception); a small, adequately stocked mini-bar, complimentary drinking water, tea and coffee etc. and they include a torch for the slightly darker bits of the path. I was there for a long time and also stayed in the Superior Building. The Superior Building rooms were beautiful in a completely different way. Whilst the Bamboo Cottages/Clay Houses have rustic charm and total privacy, the Superior Building rooms are more sophisticated with polished reclaimed teak floors (very noisy to walk on); wood ceiling & beams, beautiful wood & rattan furniture and stone tiled bathrooms (rather dark during the day but strangely come into their own at night). The shower is a stream of water that falls over a stone shelf - much like a waterfall. I had no hot water on my first day however this was soon fixed (as I suspect the Bamboo Cottage one would have been had I asked). I would say however that the walls are super thin, so you can hear your neighbors and the food in the restaurant could have been better. Staff don't speak very good English. Nor understand it very well.

Reviewed February 02, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013

stunning resort in a quiet and relaxing location”

location

We really enjoyed our stay at Greenview - the rooms have comfy furnishings (loved the waterfall shower) and the location is perfect for a relaxing and quiet stay.

Reviewed January 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
vahn from United States
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Great bungalows but not much to do in the area”

clean bugalows

We stayed here for a night in transition to the Surin Island. It was a good place for the money with nice rooms and friend staff.

Reviewed January 15, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Patricia from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Lovely spot”

Nice room, great to look out over the lake

Nice clean room. Good sized balcony. Really chilled place just to sit and look. Nice sized pool with towels. Staff very helpful, we arrived on the bus and a chap was out to help us with our bags like a shot. Good selection of rooms all looked very nice. The only drawback is that you really need transport. The hotel arranged a motor bike for us.

Reviewed January 04, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Veronique from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

Super relaxin ambiance hotel”

Flowers , pool, friendly people

We enjoy our stay at the Greenview with our 3 children. They charge 350 bath for each extra bed.

Reviewed January 01, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
SHubhada from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

True to its name, it is all green! Lovely!”

The lake

Staff is very hospitable. Food is one of the best in Thailand served with lots of love and care Rooms are cozy and clean. Bathrooms are nice with waterfall shower. Lot of red ants on the hotel grounds though.

Reviewed July 14, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Shazra from Maldives
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012

perfect hideaway place if ure looking for one!”

perfect hideaway,raining nicely,good food with friendly helpful staff.

We stayed at kuraburi for our honeymoon.it was a bit far from phuket airport.took abt 3 hours by taxi to reach there.if ure planning to go,better take a map or the address in thai as many people dont speak or read english.but once we reached there, the staff were very helpful and kind in making us feel welcome and taking us to our room.we first stayed at the bamboo cottage bt since the place was a bit old,we decided to move in to a deluxe room.the bamboo cottage would be suitable for a nature lover cuz its surrounded with the forest and a water fall alongside,definitely anyone who cud takeup with little bugs! the deluxe room was good but the toilet is designed with dark stones so its very dark witout the lights.the shower is like a little water fall so its very soothing. the restaurant has good thai food and efficient service with great taste.staff were very helpful and always at our service.the restaurant has the great view of the main lake in the resort.the pool looks a bit old so we didnt consider swimimming. the resort guide mr.nop was very helpful and took us on an adventure to see the kuraburi town and a water fall not too far from the resort. he was very kind during the whole trip and provided an excellent service.if ure planning for a perfect hideaway destination to forget about the outside world, this this the place!

Reviewed June 15, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ilya from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in May 2012

Lovely and very natural hotel”

the rooms are fab!

Amazing resort with a beautiful lake in the middle of it. Fabulous rooms and bungalows all natural and a very nice balcony with a view to the lake and lush gardens, perfect for breakfast. The gardens are well kept with lots of flowers of all sorts around. You can even take a kayak or a bicycle and travel around. The food in the restaurant is ok (but the shrimps were quite big and tasty), anyway no other options around. The pool is quite outdated with a poor and astonishing wire system (you'd better not look!). It needs to be repaired. Though the surroundungs are unbeatable. Very calm, perfect for honeymooners. The resort seems to be suffering from the lack of guests due to it remoteness maybe. It's a pity since it could be a very nice place... Great natural style, the owners do understand the idea and have realized it perfectly well in this place. Once we are in this part of Thailand we'll stay there again.

Reviewed June 03, 2012
7.3
Very good
Jutharat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2012

lovely hotel but a bit far”

nice hotel and so close to the natural

the hotel is located near ra nong which took us a while from phang nga to got there, but when we reached there was so nice , the staffs are helpful. we love the bungalows.

Reviewed May 02, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Wen-Li from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Great Setting and friendly staff”

Bungalow is great condition and attention to details

it's located right on the main roadway (4), and in a very nice setting. the bungalows are nicely located on the grounds. the staff was very friendly and considerate. i'd come back here again if i was to visit. it is not a place if you want to be in town, it's sorta of a quiet get away from the touristy places to the south. it's a great place to stay if you are looking for a surin trip, the pier is just 20minutes away, and after a day of snorkling, it is nice just to get back to rest, without sitting in a van for 1+hour. the price is also very good for the a/c bungalow (there are the cheaper bungalows with just the fan, but these have open air showers that are awsome too).

Reviewed January 28, 2012
6.7
Good
Max from Sweden
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012

Nice and clean”

For people who wants to stay in a calm area

room is nice and clean, the bar next door has a perfect pool table! staffs are friendl y with limited english speaking* usual thai problem. was a good stay so far if u are looking for a peaceful area to stay in phuket.

Reviewed January 12, 2012
7.7
Very good
Filip from Belgium
Couple
Superior Bungalow Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011

Very nice hotel, but perhaps a little detoriating”

Very kind personnel, try to find solutions

The hotel is located next to a main road from Phuket to Ranong but there is little noise from there, mostly because there is not so much traffic. When we arrived we asked whether rental bikes are available. That is not the case, the bikes can only be used on the hotel site itself. Car rental is not possible, but the personnel was so kind to offer us a motorbike for a little fee. Of course this is not ideal because of the risk in case of an accident be we were glad about it. The food was OK with sufficient options including non-spicy.

Reviewed December 20, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Paul from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Perfect bungalows in the Jungle, good restaurant”

Easy to reach, by car and bus, not too far from beaces and town Tatua Ta

Next time I'll stay for a longer period. Everything was in these bungalows, nicely situated around a pond in the middle of the jungle. Very nice bathrooms, nice outside terrace. Staff was very helpfull. The best option so far to get away from Phuket. Less than 2hrs drive from Phuket airport. Easy to find. Perfect price /quality

Reviewed December 16, 2011
6.3
Good
Somsamorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in April 2011

Nice location but nothing to do”

Good sceanery area of hoter too large

The hotel is good for relax because nothing to do in the hotel but boundary of hotel is very beautyful

Reviewed April 21, 2011
7.7
Very good
PIERRE from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2009

1 night stay”

Lovely environment. Lovely bungalow, With a special bathroom. Dinner was great, as well as the breakfast.
The lighning was low in the bungalow, especially in the bathroom. The fridge was very noisy.

It is very much a place to stay for more than 1 night. Very quiet and in the middle of nature.

Reviewed April 22, 2009
6.0
Thanadol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Cabin Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2009

Nice nature at the resort”

The nature around the resort is absolutely beautiful and nice view.The room is very nice,especially the bathroom.It feels like you are taking a shower at the waterfalls or sleep in the tree house in the room because there is 2 more beds on the attick and there is very nice. The staffs performance are very friendly and warm welcome.The staffs are so attentive to the guests and the food also is very good and reasonable price.The resort is very quiet and not many people to bother you at all,especially at night.
The resort is quite far from Phuket International Airport.It takes more than 2 hours to get there and the distance is 190 kilometres to get there. The hotel is far from district downtown 12 kms. then you couldnt go anywhere by foot for eating and shopping but there is a little shop for you to buy a few stuffs and very resonable price.

The nature around the resort is absolutely beautiful and nice view.The room is very nice,especially the bathroom.It feels like you are taking a shower at the waterfalls or sleep in the tree house in the room because there is 2 more beds on the attick and there is very nice. The staffs performance are very friendly and warm welcome.The staffs are so attentive to the guests and the food also is very good and reasonable price.The resort is very quiet and not many people to bother you at all,especially at night. The resort is quite far from Phuket International Airport.It takes more than 2 hours to get there and the distance is 190 kilometres to get there. The hotel is far from district downtown 12 kms. then you couldnt go anywhere by foot for eating and shopping but there is a little shop for you to buy a few stuffs and very resonable price.

Reviewed April 13, 2009
6.4
Good
Maurice from France
Couple
Clay House
Stayed 7 nights in February 2019

Hotel en pleine foret jungle”

Emplacement éloigné du port , du village pecheur Silence absolu Ideal pour un court sejour très reposant

Reviewed February 12, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Renée from Canada
Couple
Bamboo Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Selon vos attentes”

Endroit paradisiaque, belle piscine, personnel super serviable, bon déjeuner, bungalow tres bien, endroit pour ceux qui recherchent la paix, la détente et qui possèdent un véhicule car on est loin de tout , même si les bus passent aux heures (enfin quand ils passent)

Reviewed February 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
isabelle from France
Couple
Superior Building
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Exceptional”

Superbe hotel . magnifique piscine et étang. très bon restaurant. Mieux que prévu ...

Reviewed January 06, 2018