Book Now: Kuredu Island Resort and Spa

2015

Kuredu Island Resort and Spa Reviews

Excellent9.0
Based on 1013 reviews
95% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (1013)

9

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 1013 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.7
Exceptional
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Excellent
based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.7
Excellent
based on 66 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.4
Excellent
based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.8
Excellent
based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.8
Excellent
based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • Svenska
  • 한국어
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
  • Deutsch
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Nederlands
  • Suomi
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • العربية
  • עברית
  • Język polski
  • Türkçe
  • Čeština
  • Português (PT)
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Eesti
  • Magyar
more less

Room type
  • Garden Bungalow - Double
  • Beach Villa
  • Beach Bungalow
  • Jacuzzi Beach Villa
  • Water Villa
  • Pool Villa Suite
more less

Sort by
Showing 955 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.6
Anumita from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Excellent Value for Money Resort”
The Resort is very good & can be easily rated as a 4.5 stars. Many free activities are included (specially for All inclusive package) like Free 15 mins spa, sunset cum dolphin cruise, snorkeling & windsurfing lessons, golf lessons, kayaking is free. Hope we knew this activities were free, we could have stayed longer to enjoy everything. Its better to stay minimum 4 days, ideally 7 days to enjoy the resort completely. There are several island tours, snorkeling, diving tours (optional - paid) which we could not enjoy. The staff are very courteous & keeps all your request. The food spread is good specially the desserts. Things to Improve: We stayed in Water villa but felt the Beach villas facing the ocean on the south side towards the sand bank (entrance of the resirt) are better. The sea below the Water villa is full of sea weeds so cannot enjoy snorkelling there & cannot see the fish cleearly. Also very sunny during the whole day Therefore not as enjoyable as thought. There should be bath tub in the Water villas. Also the main course of the buffet should be improved & sea food should be included. Rest everything was great & no complains.
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Michelle from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Value for money, good food”
Pros: - wonderful and delicious food with plenty of variety; desserts are heavenly; there's fish every meal - magnificent beach and view at sangu resort - there's a perfect acoustic band to enjoy the night or other night activities - nice spa to relax with Cons: - snorkeling at water villa is possible due to sea weeds - no snorkeling gears free in the room - full board does not include drinks
Reviewed April 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Aleksejus from Lithuania
Group
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Romantic for value for money”
We were lucky to visit this amassing island. It has more that one in one options. You fill flight by local airways with incredible views, the resort is one of the biggest in the country so there plenty of things to do. So your stay could be dedicated for leisure, for sports activities and for fishing or visiting other islands. Staff is incredible and helpful.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Trina from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
It's a pleasant and memorable stay”
Surrounding of Water villa have sea grasses which attach lots of sea creatures. It's ideal for snorkeling. Room is tidy and clean. But during stormy nights, there bound to be electrical trips and the water villa will vibrate due to the thunder. Food variety is good same goes for beverage variety. Staff are really friendly n helpful. However, as an Asian we do feel there is some racial discrimination because we noticed the waiters tend to be more proactive in serving the caucasians. Despite that, we certainly enjoy ourself.
Reviewed April 14, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Laura from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Heaven on earth”
If you book water villa or pool villa/jacuzzi. You access infinity pool which is quiet and restaurant that is quiet. The other side of island felt a bit less special. If it's special occasion go for the better accommodation. Also book transfer to underwater restaurant on neighbour island. Only 10 mins away.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Natalie from United Kingdom
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Amazing place!”
We had a wonderful time when we stayed at Kuredu for 5 days - only wished it was longer! The service was excellent and all of the added extras - snorkeling, kayaking, sunset cruise etc very much appreciated. We are thinking about the earliest opportunity to return. Thank you to all of the staff that made is so special.
Reviewed April 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Ahmad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Honeymoon”
Took fullboard on the trip. The variety of the food were superb. The sea was cleared from touch down from AP to the island. The island has variety of activities. The staffs were helpful & professional.
Reviewed March 16, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Neil from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Kuredu Stay”
Our 4th visit to the Maldives? Our second to Kuredu. We returned because Kuredu has the best dive shop in the Maldives and is the only place in the Maldives where you can get certified on Scuba scooters. The sea grass meadow off the beach also ensures swimming with turtles every snorkel, one day we spotted 8, close enough to touch (but don't!). We have stayed in a Sultan's Villa with a private pool - heavenly, and a Beach Jacuzzi Villa - great for rainy days because you can soak in your outdoor Jacuzzi under cover of a thatch roof. Bring your own Nespresso Pods if you can, and music on an iPhone 4 or compatible for the doc in the room with outdoor speakers by the tub. Buffet food is quite good, service very friendly, you can also hook into several lovely stand alone restaurants for a change of pace. We feel this is one of the best value for money resorts in the Maldives. Manta snorkel trip is awesome!
Reviewed March 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Patrycja
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Wonderful time”
We were spending part of our honeymoon there. Everything what you see in the internet, its true. The island is just like paradise. The resort is quite big but you dont feel like there is many people there. Sometimes it feels like it just you. The island is clean and well maintened. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are outside. Food was ok, you can choose from many different dishes so you can find something for yourself for sure. Limit for wifi is 500mb but its enough, and it's working fine. There is a lot of things you can do on the island (golf, tenis, water sports, snorkiling, diving) so you wont get bored. The snorkling places are amazing, even if you are not going to water you can see many fish nearby. Everything was perfect and amazing. We are definetely getting back there.
Reviewed February 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Ivan from Russia
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 10 nights in February 2017
Relax in paradise”
Our suggestion would be to have a better overview of the all inclusive set-up, as it was rather difficult to understand what is covered and where (location).
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Anmol from India
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
awesome life at awesome place”
awesome place kuredu. very very friendly staff.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Lucy from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Paradise island”
A stunning island!!! The food was fantastic, staff very helpful and had a brilliant time!! The only downside is lack of evening entertainment which was very limited however I would definitely go back for the rest of the experience!!
Reviewed February 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Fang from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
For 12 years and under, really not a lot place to go. ”
There are four restaurants but we only could join two of them, because one of my kids is 10. Under 14 years old, also be limited to go Gym. :-(
Reviewed February 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Petra
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
Great vacation, it is a dream island”
Everything on this island is perfect, jacuzzi beach villas O resort are the best rooms and have the best beach, food is great, nature is fantastic......we love this island
Reviewed January 15, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
SHINQ from Malaysia
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016
Comfortable room, fantasitic view, great food”
We were glad to have an ocean view room, it is so relaxing just chilled there, the food is fantastic, and the menu changed everyday. We didnt get the drink package, not so much of a drinker and we need to stay sober for the snorkelling (you can spot turtles and many fishes at the house reef) and diving activities. You can always ala carte the drink. You also get 1 hour free for renting the kayak and wind surfer board. Fantastic service. The cleanliness of the room is superb with the exception of the jacuzzi (because it is placed under atap (leave) roof, you can find black particles in the jacuzzi). It is recommended, but just remember to consider the extra $$$ for the sea plane in order to reach the island.
Reviewed January 07, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LO from Taiwan
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Excellent ”
People here is very friendly! Very good!
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Zulkifli from Singapore
Family with young children
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Beautiful place, such a relaxing family vacation”
Everything is perfect
Reviewed December 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
ZHENXI from China
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
wonderful holiday”
I like here,white beach, great sea and friendly staff.I wish to come back next year.
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Yifang from Singapore
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Good place for honeymoon”
It is a great place for snorkeling, having lessons for beginners to start. Food is good, beach is great. There are plenty of entertainment equipment such as snooker, tennis and golf. One drawback is only 500M free wifi per person everyday. Overall, it was a great trip for me and my husband.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
IQBAL from Singapore
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Everything is more than expected,my compliments to all kuredu staffs.☺😊😀😁😉”
The resort is beutiful,clean and extremely relaxing. The beach and ocean is amazing. Friendly,motivated & dedicated staffs. Great food & activities. 4 nights is too short but kuredu island made every second longer for my mrs & me. I'll be back to my beloved island sanctuary "KUREDU" soon & for a longer stay @ my jacuzzi villa......
Reviewed December 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Daniel from Denmark
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 11 nights in November 2016
Room for improvement!!!”
The resort is mainly visited by proletaring people, who loves All inclusive and doesn't appriciate good food or more authentic style. The main cons about this place is that the food isn't good enough, too many rules and that the had us waiting more than 7 hours in the airport, when we left because they didn't wanted to arrange a later flight to Male even though we payed a lot for this flight!!!!! Besides that the corals the reef around the place are all dead!!! You should only go here if you love All inclusive!
Reviewed November 18, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Adolfo from Germany
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
One of the best holidays of my life!”
Our stay at Kuredu resort was great. Everything went like clockwork, was perfectly organized. The personnel were incredibly friendly and the food of very good quality. The island is beautiful and specially good for people who like snorkeling. Probably what I most liked was that they offer the guests a little bit of almost every available activity in for free. After that, if you like the activity and want to extend it, then you pay for it.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Naresh from India
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
NA”
NA
Reviewed November 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Awesome room service and helpful staffs.”
Pros:Beautiful island,friendly staffs and good place for snorkelling. Cons:Seaplane transfer fee is expensive.
Reviewed November 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Qian from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Lovely place, perfect for honeymoon”
We took about 40min by seaplane to reach this beautiful island. It was a wonderful honeymoon trip at the Sangu water villa and we cannot requesst more. Spacious room, immediate contact with the ocean and wildlife, white floury sandy beach, kind staff.. There are too many things worth praising and I started planning a return trip already :) Special thanks to our island host, Hisham, who has been genuinely helpful throughout our 4-day stay in Kuredu.
Reviewed November 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Olof from Sweden
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in October 2016
Not the best resort in the Maldiverna but definitely good value for money”
Beautiful beaches and the marine life was great. The coral reef was mostly dead though which was a shame. The food was okay, but not great. In the end, we had a great time with LOT of marine wildlife on our snorkel trips and in the house reef!
Reviewed October 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Silviya from Finland
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 5 nights in October 2016
Wonderful resort!”
Really beautiful place, amazing nature, staff is really friendly, the accommodation is excellent, and there is lots to do on the island. It is a bit expensive, but really worth it if you want to spoil yourself. Really great place for a honeymoon and the staff treats honeymooners especially well! :)
Reviewed October 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
CHEAT from Malaysia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Friendly staff”
Overall enjoyed the trip.Hotel staff very friendly and take care of us very well. Nice food
Reviewed October 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jennifer from United States
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016
Very Nice and beautiful”
I had a really good time in Kuredu Island resort and Spa for my honeymoon! I greatly appreciate their service.
Reviewed October 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
law from Singapore
Group
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
fanstatic resort”
Amazing place,the hotel staff very friendly and take care of us very well,We stayed in the water villas which gave us ample privacy and our own private entry to the sea.This resort give us amazing holiday .
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Oliver from Switzerland
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 10 nights in September 2016
Amazing value ”
Maldives is amazing, try and choose a higher category room if you can because the service is better and excellent value for money! We already plan to go back next year!
Reviewed October 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Pavle from Croatia
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Beautiful Maldives, wonderful Kuredu”
We enjoyed our stay at Kuredu from the very beginning. The resort is well maintained with great staff. It even looks better than on pictures. We stayed on the south part of the island that has wonderful beach and we liked it the most. Northern part is very windy. A number of activities are offered - tennis, badminton, golf, football, entertainment center... Jacizzi beach villa that we stayed in is very well equiped. Has a ceiling fan and an AC, fridge with minibar, selection of wines and coffee/tea maker. Some chargeable snacks are also available. Far East restaurant offers great food and we would definitely recommend it. The trip that we liked the most is line fishing with bbq. Bbq is made on an deserted island with wonderful view on the sunset. Everything is very well organized and you get a letter of confirmation/cancellation the night before scheduled trip. Food offered in the buffet restaurants is excellent quality and offers something for everyone - european, indian, chinese cuisine. Don't hesitate to choose Kuredu island as the place to be in Maldives!
Reviewed October 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Clare from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Fantastic”
Amazing place for out family holiday, easy to move around the paths with pushchair, and dining hall and food excellent. Activities such as snorkelling, very expensive, this was the only downside. But the Island was fantastic. We stayed in a beach villa with Jacuzzi on the lagoon side on the island, which was amazing. Our 1 year old had enough space to run about, and was safe for him to do so. The other side the sea was much rougher in July and wouldn't have enjoyed that as much, as we were able to paddle and play in our location in the shallows, would have been difficult on the other side. So if taking young children, request lagoon side. A wonderful hotel with amazing staff who run a well organised resort. We arrived at 7am from the first morning transfer out of Nadi and seeing we had a young baby, staff did some quick thinking and we were sent to breakfast in the dining hall and came back to find our room ready! Wonderful!
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Deepak from India
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Amazing stay!”
Amazing place.. so heavenly we had to pinch ourselves to make sure it is real.. Friendly staff that make your stay pleasant.. wish to visit later.. thanks to agoda for the flash deal.. :)
Reviewed September 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Andrey from Russia
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Segregated island ”
The island is devided into three resorts: avarage(green band in All plan), O resort and jacuzzi villas (blue band in all plan), Sangu resort& Sultan villa(red band in all plan). I've lived in all categories and still I find that division very embarrassing. As for the rest: + good food + nice diving + value for money -- jacuzzi bathtube full of ants: the island and rooms not very clean in general -- poor photoes from local photographer for $350!! - not worth it -- average food for $400!! at candle light dinner - not worth it at all
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Ashok from India
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Amazing place with great service and amenities”
We stayed in the water villas which gave us ample privacy and our own private entry to the sea. Restaurant staff were very friendly and buffet food was amazing
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Safa from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Very nice comforable resort&dreamy vacation”
Internet is not available every where except in rooms only & very limited pakadge. Falling trees leaves every where & not regularly cleaned . Pagy cars is not availbe reception to rooms.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Joni from United States
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fabulous vacation in paradise”
Highly recommend Kuredu Island Resort! It was a gorgeous island with great rooms (we stayed in the jacuzzi beach bungalow and over water bungalows), very clean, many activities to choose from, excellent staff and service, delicious food.
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great inspiring place ”
It was a fantastic holiday. We hope we can be back again
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Shehryar from Pakistan
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great resort ! ”
Couldn't praise this place more, however my advise is not to opt for all inclusive option. It's better and same money to eat at different Resturants and cocktails included are not worth drinking as they are tooo sugary. Best to book breakfast and be free to choose what u like. Turns out to be the same cost
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Van from Macau
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
It's wonderful time for me with my hubby”
Only spent 3-night there, I'd recommend to stay up to 5 days
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
DIANE from United Kingdom
Couple
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Amazing ”
Wish we could of stayed longer. Was the best holiday ever. Paradise
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Katja from Finland
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great but be careful, its very expensive and over priced”
Everything was nice, however its very expensive and overpriced. the buggys are very few as well and sometimes u have to wait 30 minutes to get there.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
shyi from China
Couple
Beach Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Exceptional”
Everything was perfect except for food
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
JAYESH from India
Family with teens
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
A splendid week at Kuredu @ Maldives”
Excellent resort set on beautiful island having beautiful blue water all around good for snorkeling and scuba diving. Stayed at Jacuzzi Beach Villa (South Side) is the best beach on this resort. We saw many different types of Coals and fish including Stingrays, Giant Mantarays, Tuna etc. Giant sea Turtles, Moray Eel and many many different varieties of fishes. Enjoyed very kind hospitality - Room cleaned twice and mini bar filled one a day but rarely used it as All Inclusive Package gave us access to 7 bars and 4 restaurants will wide variety of drink so spent most time out of villa. Over all good experience and Highly recommend but for purely vegetarians like us it's bit difficult to find good tasty Hot meal but could manage with good options of salads and chef tried his best to offer one or two gravy when asked.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Chi from Vietnam
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
One of our best trip ever. Staffs are friendly. Facilities are good. Should improve TV in room.”
Most amazing is the staff attitude, friendy and supportive. Always smiling and keep asking about our stay. View is great. Room is very clean. Many activities along the stay. I enjoy having meals beside the beaches. What to improve to make it even better is the quality of TV in room. More diversified breakfast menu as this is the most important meal of the day to support energy for the whole day activities (not good for much eating in the evening).
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Petr from Czech Republic
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Awesome”
Best holiday ever.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Remy from United Kingdom
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Lovely resort”
Lovely resort, there are quite lots of choices in the restaurants, buffet food is quite standard, quality is ok, not like 5 star standard. Will not come back if we are going to Maldives again, will definitely try somewhere else.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Henriette from Denmark
Family with teens
Jacuzzi Beach Villa
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
Lovely holiday in paradis ”
13 days barefoot holiday on this lovely island. Excellent food options. Snorkeling from the beach in front of our jacuzzi beach villa. Excellent service. Due to walking issues I could just call reception and they picked/dropped me of at the villa/restaurant in a golf taxi.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Couldn't ask for better”
Kuredu is absolutely idyllic. They have the running of the island of to a tee. All the staff are so friendly from the cleaning of the beaches to the welcoming committee. If you think there is nothing to do on an island like kuredu you couldn't be more wrong. Between relaxing and doing different water sports we couldn't fit everything into our 10 days we were there. We need to go back ASAP to finish off what we couldn't do. I loved this place. My dream holiday and it didn't let me down.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: