2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 808 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

sunaryo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice resort
Friendly stafs since the first day I came. Plenty restaurants and good facilities for guests also. I would like to stay there again in the future
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mughir from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Location, service, activities
1 131 0812
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emad from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ichi from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Stay was okay but will not be going back again
The room was good and clean, very near to the beach, outdoor bath room was great and food was good too. I felt that some staffs from the front desk needed more training. Our room card wasn't working so we had to walk all the way back to the reception to get it changed, the staff from the front desk that we approached did not even apologize or offer us a ride back to our room. We were being told that the sun beds were assigned according to our room number and found out that the beds were a bit far from our room, we requested to the staff to help us move to in front of our room next day but nothing has been done at all. A day before our departure, I requested the front desk to help me to arrange for airport pick up with our next hotel that we are going to stay, instead of helping us to arrange, the staff lazily suggested to transfer the call to the next hotel and let me speak to the staff directly. Overall, I find that the hospitality is not very good.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic
Fantastic
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from United States
Family with young children
Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Love the staff
Stayed here for 3 days with 2 little kids. Staff will do anything to satisfy you. They even surprise me with a birthday cake even its one week past my birthday. I Love it!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Malaysia
Family with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
An amazing resort with great hospitality
We were upgraded to presendential suite upon arrival. Love the sunset cruise to see the Dolphins. House reef was beautiful. Kids enjoyed the kids club while we went snokerling in the afternoon.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayan from India
Couple
Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Kurumba Maldives, Best Team
We had a wonderful holiday at Kurumba, Maldives . The staff at KURUMBA is incredible and this fantastic resort is just 10 minutes from the Male Airport. Great place for just chilling out on the beach and for snorkelling. Don't miss their complimentary wine tasting sessions on Sundays. :) Would love to be back there again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent Island
Very nice place to stay in!
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheelah from Singapore
Family with young children
Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
The perfect getaway
Choice of Restaurants
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: