Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ho from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Air conditioner
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Reviewed April 15, 2016

adhika from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
really2 central of kuta, easy to going somewhere
location : strategic place for go somewhere near from kuta beach , just go to legian street . staff very friendly.. breakfast was good ( so many kind of food available : rice , potatoes, bubur, soup, bread , eggs rolls, ) never getting bored.. deluxe room , have access directly to swimming pool.. 139 was great room .. price little expensive for me.. but, overall , i was satisfied in kuta central park
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Filivi from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money but staff not informative and dishonest
Hotel facility and room are in very good condition. Breakfast were decent and satisfying. The only downside is some of the staff were not informative. For example, once we ask when is the next shuttle bus, she said she book book for us at 3.20pm. we were in hurry to get ready just to found out the next available shuttle bus were at 4pm. Secondly, there were brochure and ads about Lavender Spa package for Rp 245.000 . When we went to the spa center we said we want to take the Lavender Spa promo package and the lady who attend to us said ok. The treatment were decent and everything is ok. However when we want to pay, without double confirm first with us, she directly print out the bill. After that she took my credit card and want to proceed with payment still without showing me the bill and the amount that i need to pay. I stopped her and ask for bill. To my surprise, the amount we paid are higher then the promotion price so i confronted her. She said she give me the 25% discount promo (from original price RP 375.000) instead of the fix promo price RM250.000. her argument is she did gave us Promo Price. However she sneakily give us more expensive promotion price without our concern. When I asked her to change the bill, she said she cant do that because it already in the system. It was very disappointing experience!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Stefan from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Short Stay
Cheap and nice
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Frederica from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice room and hotel
Everything was modern and well kitted out. Only problem was the room didn't have any windows so it was a bit claustrophobic if you stayed in it too long.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Yuen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Strategic location and friendly staffs
The location is very convenient, near to restaurants and shops. The hotel staffs were very friendly & breakfast was reasonable and good, just that the toilet needs some upgrade. Overall, worth it.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

sapna from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
nice
very good to stay hope to return some day
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Husen from Indonesia
Groups
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good service
Best location
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Lydia from United States
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Okay for its price
We had an 8 hour transit so we stayed at this place. Its nothing like the Central Park in Jakarta--I doubt they are even related. The place is clean and satisfactory. My 2 year old liked the pool since there's a kiddy pool and a playground (which is nice). It's a bit of a party scene with blasting music near the pool and party-goers hanging out. Make sure you get a room with a balcony because the room without one means that it has no window at all. The food is pretty good. There is an airport transfer for just 150,000. Overall, an okay, clean hotel for a transit... in the center of everything. Otherwise, I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hussain from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very helpful staffs
Staffs are super helpful as we had a bit complication with our booking. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Bali
Reviewed April 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: