Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ali from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Bad
Very bad
Reviewed March 31, 2016

lai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
the room is not clean enough
location
it seems very old the sheep is not clean
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Thomas from Australia
Families with older children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great
Good place no complaints for the amount we paid for.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Juraj from Sweden
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice, good food but watch out for rooms with no windows
Nice hotel, good breakfast, suitable pool for kids as well Little bit far from the beach or main shopping streets, but taxi is easy solution to that. Hotel shuttle to the beach is not very useful as the times are fixed in 2h intervals.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Close to shops, the staff is really helpfull and the price was good
The area was near to many delicious restaurant
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Gerard from Singapore
Groups
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Within walking distance of good food places
Regular rooms small and windowless, other rooms well appointed. Within walking distance of a number of good cafes and restaurants.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lisa from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 14 nights in March 2016
Very good value for money !
I had a Loverly room overlooking the pool , it was very clean and was a good size the staff at the hotel were very polite and the food at the hotel was good ! I also had a manicure and pedicure At the spa which was good too it was more expensive than in Kuta but well worth it
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Nurul from
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome stay!
Big rooms, helpful staffs & good food
Location - not really strategic but with a bike or taxi it will take u around 10mins to get to the heart of Kuta Food - breakfast was good with good variety & changed each day. Room service is cheap too & the pizza was soooo good. Staff - helpful, friendly & able to speak English Rooms - big, spacious, clean & equipped with all things u might need ie hairdryer, fridge & kettle Overall I loved it here. Will return for next visit without a doubt. Value for money!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

KAYE from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Standard Triple
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Never again
quick check in
We arrived and were checked straight in. We had to walked into our room and immediately found 5 cockroaches running to hide from us i went down to reception and ask if they had any spray that i could use as we were scared to go into the room, luckily they sent staff up to spray the room for us. we arrived very late at night and were all ready to get into bed when i pull back the sheets on my bed they were heavily stained i rang reception to be told someone would come and change them 30 minutes later i called again to ask if anyone was coming. I called 3 times in the end and someone did come up to the room and he was a nice young man who changed the bed but he noticed the new sheets were also stained in total the man changed the sheets 6 times as all the sheets were very stained. I did not sleep all night the hotel was very old and tired and the corridors where needing lots of repairs. In the morning my daughter show me the towels in the bathroom they had brown stains on them. We went down to breakfast in the morning after looking at the food that was on offer we decided to check out. I would never put my family in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Ana from Australia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Satisfied
Close to shops, friendly staff and great value
Was very happy with the service all staff were friendly and welcoming. Rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Kids enjoyed the pool.
Reviewed March 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: