Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Jason from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Beautiful rooms
Room Is wonderful as well as pool and restaurant.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Jong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Holiday
Very good price. Good bed. Thank you
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Cheng from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good value for the price
My room was cleaned every day. Breakfast is nice and staff is friendly. The location is only few blocks away from the main road.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Steward from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Location, clean
comfortable
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Barney from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to finish trip to Bali
Pool, breakfast, staff
The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. They have an excellent pool, and the breakfast is very good. It is a little far on foot from the beach and shopping area, etc., but they have a shuttle bus and a taxi to these places is quick and inexpensive. All in all, this is a great hotel for the price.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Salsya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
The hotel located in the central, it is quite near from the airport, Kuta, Seminyak and Denpasar. But the the building is connected to other buildings and you have to pay for the parking ticket whenever you order taxi. The building is a bit old and I don't get the room sandals which is quite disappointing. But overall my stay there was ok.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Ratna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dirty
Was expecting abit more, the rooms was so dark and no window at all. The pool is nothing like the picture. Buffet breakfast enjoy flies around your bread.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

rothlee from Australia
Family with older children
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
A great hotel, friendly, safe and value for money.
Staff, pool area and day spa packages
It's my third stay in this hotel. Each time I am greeted by friendly and welcoming staff who always remember me. I have made many life long friends at this hotel and we all go back regularly and stay and have fun. Overall a wonderful hotel and I will continue to stay there when in Bali.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Lovens from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
From Chee khang
Just the room aircorn not cool enough
Reviewed February 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: