Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lovens from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
From Chee khang
Just the room aircorn not cool enough
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Vanessa from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location and clean
We have travelled several times in Bali and I finally like it. We'd love to come again in the same hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Rubei from Australia
Family with teens
Triple Studio
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
disappointing..
Room was very dark. not enough lighting.. There were ants every where in the bed.. Swimming Pool is ok but no facility what so ever.. Gym is pretty much nothing. Spa needs to pay for extras.. Not going ever again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Annie-Jo from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The best shrimp crackers in Bali!
Fantastic! Loved our stay - would definitely stay again. Staff were incredible. Food was amazing. Great facilities. The only gripe for me was that it was quite loud all night but that may just have been where our room was situated in the hotel. And I could eat those shrimp crackers all day - so good!!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Tonny from United States
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
family suite
friendly staff, okay-ish breakfast buffet.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location
This hotel is in kuta area. If you stay more than 3 days you can boring with the breakfast that same everyday with few of varieties. Room floor without carpet, so we can hear everything from the outside of our room. Very noisy. But overall is good.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

HEESEUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
deserve money
price price price
good
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Dion from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Cheap and comfy for short stays
low price, staff and bed
We arrived to lovely staff, slept well in the comfy bed and enjoyed our very brief stay. We wouldn't stay here for more than a night or two, but it was perfect for a short stop before flying out.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Daleen from South Africa
Couple
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
We were picked up from the airport by Good Day (Gede) one of the hotel's drivers. He was just amazing and so keen to show us around. He really went out of his way to accommodate us throughout our time in Kuta. The hotel staff were also very friendly, room is spacious, breakfast buffet is very good.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Cassandra from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
very noisy
The room was clean but under the bed was filthy. The sheets smelt bad. The towels were old. Staff excellent. Food was ok.
Reviewed February 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: