Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Atul from Australia
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Staff can't speak or understand English
Pool breakfast
Staff has problem in speaking and understanding English Hotel needs refurbishment specially bathroom. Over rated to be 4 star may it's a 2 star
Reviewed January 31, 2016

muhadzirin from Malaysia
Couples
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Recommended to all honeymoon couple
Nice Staff with all friendship. Hotel a bit far from kuta town (hard rock area). Swimming pool time must be extended until 11.30 pm
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Jeremy from Australia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
-
-
-
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Shahnur from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Perfect Vacation
Environment, the people & the facilities.
It was amazing & the people in it that made my stay such an unforgettable memory.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Caecilia from Indonesia
Couples
Suite 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The room is really cool! I love the suite room!
The bedroom, bathroom, and the breakfast
Its really cozy and comfortable. I really satisfied with the service from the staff too :) i think the suite room is the best ! Because it has a door directly to the pool.. Love this hotel!
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Olivia from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Not the best Agoda Secret Deal
Convenience
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Deny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
cheap, but so is the quality
The staff were very noisy, especially in the evening at the time rest is paramount. Breakfast is so unorganised, and poor selection. Location is poor, there is nothing around. But, it is cheap when I got the deal. If I had to pay the full price, perhaps not. Oh, the staff were joking about something sensitive over the telephone when I was actually standing there, checking in. To me, this is unacceptable.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very average hotel
Staff etiquette, bed comfort
Stay was very average. Staff were very friendly. Improvements can be made in: Room there are no windows in the family room. This may be a safety issue, and it makes the room feel very dull and dark. There are also not enough lights in the room Gym one treadmill was not working, as well as there are no mirrors at all in the gym. for the size of the hotel, the gym is quite small Breakfast very limited choices, not much meat. the only non-processed meat available were the eggs Shower in room toilet Water pressure is not high enough. Shower head sprays water everywhere, so the water flow is not focused. There was a weird smell coming from the provided body shampoo as well Room allocation I booked 2 family rooms about a month+ in advanced. I was surprised that my rooms were not booked to be side-by-side with each other. As it is a family room, I asked for more access cards to the rooms, but this was not possible when I asked the reception. Typically I am able to get 2 cards even in a 2-bedded room, why can't i get more than 1 card for a 5-pax room?
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good price but basic room
Affordable, good shuttle service
Room was bit basic but got the room at very good price so can't complain. Not much shops or restaurant nearby and bit far from Jr Legian and the beach. Remember to take the free shuttle bus service to town!
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Susi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Far from kuta beach
Cheap
I don't enjoy much, because my room was small and without window. The ac sometimes didnot work. And the lamp outside my room was broken, it was dark everytime I pass my front door
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: