Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Prihartini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
rebandring hotel
air conditioner , room and food for breakfast
good
Reviewed January 05, 2016

krishna from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good enough.
Sanitation.Hospitality food
It was awesome i love it, Durning the stay in kuta central park room was so pleasent so relaxed No comentry for breakfast only the problem is during evening period mosquitoes and fly. Other than that everything transportaion Hospitality staff are very respectful cheerful helpful i recomond once again to stay in kuta central park.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Joegianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Bunker room for Agoda price
location is near to food court and hotel atmosphere is okay.
We (Travel with Family) book this hotel through Agoda and get the best rate, once we get there we're shock since our room is without any Windows or something looks like it. I can called our room is a "Bunker" hotel room, since we already purchased and arrived we don't have any other option than take it and enjoy it as much as we can.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Cecilia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Service, location&economic
I've never stayed @ the hotel's room without ventilation. So we were shocked when we entered & no windows in it. But I thought it's worth it with the price for 4 persons in 1 room include breakfast&good service. So we woke up in the morning after breakfast and got a whole day travelled and went back to the hotel after dinner. Good deal..
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Steven from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very Satisfying
Room, Pool, Staff
Very Pleasant one night , room was very comfortable and clean, staff helpful and hotel very well kept
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Gus from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Bad Air Conditioning
food
Ordinary
Reviewed December 31, 2015

ankur from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Stay at central park
Location
Average
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Li from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Location, Food, Staff Performance
Excellent!! Everything is just great on this hotel, I will come back to the same hotel if I plan to go Bali again!!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Ket from Indonesia
Family with older children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay!
Strategic location, affordable price, and good service
Reviewed December 29, 2015

rushikesh from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Triple
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Nice budget hotel
Price,staff,pool
Stay was good, price was good as well, only thing is that location of the hotel is in a very crowded part of Bali
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: