Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Visu from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good
very nice and cool
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Sam from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Definitely not a 4 star hotel, 3 star maybe...
Breakfast was good, staff friendly...
Well my room had no window it was extremely dark and dingy, one of the lights were not working either. But the worst thing is that there was heavy rain and there was a leak in the ceiling my clothes got wet and my laptop got slightly wet but luckily no damage. I spoke to management about this and was told... His exact words. "I'm sorry, but it's not our fault these things can happen" I was not at all pleased before the leak incident with this hotel, everything is very old and the pictures are misleading. Highly advise you do not book this hotel it will ruin your stay I promise.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Hariyadi from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fantastic staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
Booked 3 rooms. Requested the rooms close to each other and was able to get it - impressive, despite the fact we arrived early and hotel was full. Rooms were clean and roomy. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Lee from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good standard, excellent staff
The included breakfast buffet had great variety, The pool is clean & well maintained, there are good alternative restaurants and cafes nearby.
We had 3 rooms of good size in excellent condition except 1 which had a slight leak at the base of the toilet. We kept the bathroom exhaust fan on always. Good restaurant and room service menu. Good staff all over, no hassles. The bar has a pool table and soccer foosball table. Up to 30min taxi to Kuta main tourist area, traffic often very heavy.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Haryadi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very friendly staff and many variety for the food
the food, staff and location
Fantastic
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Brooke from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay for what you pay for
Staff clean and tidy and okay location
The staff at this hotel are amazing especially those who work in the pool bar. The breakfast is delish as well as other room service food. The rooms get cleaned every day but not clean sheets, and the pool is a little to small and almost impossible to get out of, the rails they have are old and move when trying to climb out of the swimming area. Other than that the value for money is excellent, we honestly had a great time
Reviewed December 19, 2015

LUM from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Good price. Good food. Clean
I enjoyed the stay. Only thing is that I got cheated by taxi drivers in travelling from hotel to Matahari Even from hotel to airport the taxi driver tried to cheat me The hotel itself was fine Suggest more hotel shuttle to Matahari Discovery Centre is too expensive
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Ka from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Location
Location, Friendly Staff. Nice Design
I have a great stay at Kuta Central Park. However due to miscommunication with two of their staff, I almost missed my ferry to Gili Trawangan. I asked two of the staff working near the restaurant what is the local time and they gave me the wrong timing which resulted me in missing my transportation to ferry terminal (I pre-arranged transportation to pick me up - but I was uncontactable as I was having breakfast thinking there is another hour to go). Instead of offering me a ride to ferry terminal, I was charged IDR150,000 to the ferry terminal arranged by the hotel. I hope the hotel train/hire better English speaking staff for better service.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Denise from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Kuta Central Park holiday
Staff was polite,rooms were clean , breakfast was great
Our family stay was an enjoyable experience , found staff very polite and helpful and the shuttle bus from the hotel to the major shopping centers was great. We will stay there again Thank You Regards Lloyd,Denise,Corie,Alex
Reviewed December 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: