Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

FATHIHA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean and spacious room, Friendly staff, Worth every penny spend
As I am a solo traveler,my room was in a very good condition. Better than i expected for a standard room with affordable price. It was clean, spacious (obviously), very comfortable, and the balcony view over the front pool was so nice. Staffs were friendly. Foods were good. I'd definitely staying here again in my upcoming trip to Bali.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Shu from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice location
Nice location, relax
Air-cond have to service, very hot
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Elnora from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay
Friendly helpful and good attitude
Great except the aircon isn't working good prapirly
Reviewed December 03, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
WILL NEVER COME BACK
Horrible. Water in the bathroom taps were black in colour. I had to keep reminding my 3 kids not to use the water to brush their teeth. Toilet water has a bad smell and staff informed that they were in the midst of fixing the pipings outside. Breakfast was upsetting too.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

LIHUA from China
Families with older children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great Joy
Friendly staffs, nice room, nice swimming pool
I had a great time in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, especially the car drivers. We rent a car at the reception. The driver was very kind and guided us to discover the beautiful views. We are really impressed.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

kheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
4 days stay
price
booked a family room with bunk bed, checked in hassle free at 3 am however the pics on agoda was not what it was like The room I feel was not well lighted enough, tiled floors. it was quiet , sheets were change daily and staff were curteous
Reviewed November 30, 2015

vinay from Mauritius
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Indonesian food
Breakfast,close to everything, nice staff
Great
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Patrick from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
kuta central
Catering staff and hospitality
Awesome
Reviewed November 30, 2015

LIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A Hotel Room for 5 person
5 persons in a room , good location and nice staff
Room design in a way ,there is enough bed for 5 persons , the room is dim and not enough number of light.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Cher from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
80% of Surrounding shops closed down. Ghost town
Great value, staff very professional,
The spa booking for massage are very long time to get a slot. Only 2 staffs are working.
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: