Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

fnu from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Room, staff
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Room Triple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fair price.
Staff politeness. convenient location. Good service.
Satisfied.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Palwinder from Australia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
I like the atmosphere there staff very frindly
frindly staff , helpful, and girls working in restaurant very ploit and beautiful
Overall very good but weather was very hot outside
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dayang from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Awesome
The hotel staffs were friendly,the driver was friendly and they surprised me & my husband by celebrating his birthday.
It was quite an interesting experience.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SITI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice
I like the few
I like the room and the place of the hotel .
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Recommended
Staff courtesy & efficiency
Good value- quality hotel
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
This hotel don't worth the price .sick hotel ever
This hotel dont worth the price. Other hotel cheaper and nicer. The pool is funny small .The staff there can't help u ..no need to ask them where to go ..cause they also don't know. ..and not provide any city map..the room also very very far from reception.and the staff there are Racial
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alagendra from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite 2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hidden Gem
Room..Pool..Breakfast
Suite 2bedroom / 2bathroom with bath tub were simply superb..spacious, clean with big beds. Friendly staff..will definetly stay here if i visit bali again..
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Really good hotel foe the price
Room. Restaurant and Pool
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Real value for money. My only concern was that the music in the passageways around the rooms were sometimes too loud and not always an appropriate type. I think it should be relaxing music that you can only hear while walking along the corridors. At times it was very loud and could be heard above the TV with the room door closed. A definite plus is the free shuttle service every 2 hours from the hotel to Discovery, Kuta and Legian.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value accomodation
Swimming pool, clean and spacious room
We managed to get a corner room so it was spacious, but the other 3 rooms that my friends stayed were slightly smaller. The rooms were clean and tidy yet the air conditioner was a down fall. The rooms were still hot and stuffy even though we had on the air conditioner at the lowest temperature/highest fan for whole night. However, we all appreciated the breakfast which was good with various choices. Two thumbs up for the service staffs, who were absolutely friendly, polite and prompt.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: